Fa cup Final
Chelsea VS Everton
May 30th.
Pity, kelong United even wif ref's help also cannot win!
Christmas is white, FA cup Finial at Wembly is Blue. Congrats to the blues.
Originally posted by sand king:Christmas is white, FA cup Finial at Wembly is Blue. Congrats to the blues.
which blue ![]()
hope chelsea can win something.. everton won't be an easy team to beat
Originally posted by youyayu:which blue
I mean both of them, for getting into the finials... dam 2 years in a row a blue shirt team is gona grab the FA cup.
Originally posted by youyayu:which blue
got 1 practise match for chelsea next.... and we shall see
OLE everton win Man Utd , seem like JJFDevil fail haha

VS

Chang beer!!

vs

But in the stands, it'll be all blue that day.
See who's heng to win the coin toss to wear their blue kit. ![]()
man utd GIVE this game away want,let evrton win.everton to win tha fa cup,and they will parade the trophy ard anfield.man utd n everton are frens---both enemy of liverpool.so we share the glory,fa cup for everton,epl,CL,league cup,and world cup for man utd.liverpool got pig shits
yayayayaaaaaa when man utd lost they let la hor
when liverpool win is still they suck la hor.
knnbccb when can you shut the fuck up?
self denial fans its no fans at all. when man utd relegate i see if you got any balls to say you are man utd fans
can you JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP?
just admit you fucking lost to a everton for god sake knnbccb
liverpool really sucks wat!!no matter wat,they lose they sucks,they win also they sucks!!too bad!!being a liverpool fan life is full of misery.time to support man utd.we really gv the game to everton,let everton taste wembley,and brags at liverpool after they win the cup.and who are u to tell pple to shut the fuck up??u shut up asshole,liverpool sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
man utd get relegated????who are u trying to kidd idiot???u make us man utd fans laugh.u have to wait ur lifetime,then again its not gona hapen,man utd will rule EPL forever n ever!liverpool will continue waiting for ur 1st ever league title as long as man utd is ard.be content wth being the 5th best team in england k??dun be greedy.
SO U SHUT THE FUCK UP,LOSER!!!!!!!!
WHEN I SAY 5TH BEST TEAM,IM BEING KIND TO LIVERPOOL,GOT IT??5th is the best liverpool can get.even everton bigger than liverpool
whos the loser now?
who lost last night at wembley?
HAHAHA self denial
man utd fans? you are a man utd fans in denial
ppl like deadman, zocoss, omgkenny
they don't go around flamming everyone they see
ppl like you just don't even deserve to be posting here
ppl like you just give man utd fans a bad name you asshole
i dun deserve???but im stil posting here.wat can u do??lost at wembley??we dun lose,draw game wat.0-0.where got lose.we let everton have the victory.livrpool????u cant even make it to wembley,u still wanna talk cock???sad,life as a liverpool fan really sad.ur living in a world of denial,not only liverpool keep losing games,they gone bonkers too!while man utd go to wembely,liverpool got totally humiliated at goodison park!by everton.so an asshole like u,i cant really think of other club tat deserve ur sopport,liverpool.bot losers,both sucks konek!!!
Reply to topic
HAHAHAHHHAHHHAHAHAHAHA LOSERS!!!!UR NICK ALREADY SAY U YAYAYYYA,LOUYA,LIKE LIVERPOOL.matching sia
you think im a liverpool fan eh?
wad a joke
you don't even get facts right before you type ![]()
i don't even think u watch football ![]()
i dun care if ur liverpool fan or not,u idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!all i know is liverpool sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but u very much like like liverpool fan,coz both of u are mad n stupid.and i think ur liverpool fan,coz after i fuck u upside down here,u deny that ur liverpool fan.
self admit that you don't watch football
everyone know im not a liverpool fans
and i don't like them either but i don't go every where and scold liverpool fans
they are after all most holders of epl/ucl titles in english history ![]()
so im a idiot you are no where better you fool ![]()
u think i bother u fucking pool fan or not??i hapy i fuck u upside down already,feel the fuck power of man utd fan.now u saying u not liverpool fan after i give u a good super fucking here.
yaya i liverpool fan
i chop ur dick 4-1 ![]()
happy with this answer bo