piercer signed into msn liao..
so anytime can x-pect him to be here..
Originally posted by jayh272416:*drives SBS3816U in and HORNS at everyone*
Drives in 8030L and scares everyone
Originally posted by jayh272416:*drives SBS3816U in and HORNS at everyone*
*parks right infront of 3816U and flashes lights
Originally posted by QX179R:piercer signed into msn liao..
so anytime can x-pect him to be here..
was about to post - speak of the daisuke.
Oh yeah....I took a voith 0405 finally in 3 years......576 on 133.
Damn! I'll be missing these unique 0405s.
waddd???
same here..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Oh yeah....I took a voith 0405 finally in 3 years......576 on 133.
Damn! I'll be missing these unique 0405s.
.. can't anyhow take bus rides anymore.. expensive..
adult fare wor..![]()
I never joy-rode in the first place.
And I've never seen 8030 before.
KNN I was shuttling to boon lay for 1 month middle of last year and still saw no sign of it.
Originally posted by QX179R:same here..
Reality was the freakin bus was tilted to the left.![]()
Common problem for the 0405s.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3048/topics/346587
lai lai, chip in ur valuable comments..
I have done that.
I expressed doubt in the myth that bus555 is a male.
o god... bus discussions....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Reality was the freakin bus was tilted to the left.Common problem for the 0405s.
but still the 0405s are able to move wat so not much of a big prob..
Originally posted by QX179R:adult fare wor..
dont rub salt![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:but still the 0405s are able to move wat so not much of a big prob..
I never complained what.....
I really like the voith 0405s......especially the whistle when the retarder slows the bus.
Kinda like the DAF.
i oso using adult fare for gdness sake..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I never complained what.....I really like the voith 0405s......especially the whistle when the retarder slows the bus.
Kinda like the DAF.
DAF is lousy! ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I have done that.
I expressed doubt in the myth that bus555 is a male.
. i express doubt in the fact that bus555 is in secondary school.
even 8033, has grown up
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o god... bus discussions....
refer to the following page. - got things about you
Originally posted by kenn3th:
. i express doubt in the fact that bus555 is in secondary school.
even 8033, has grown up
Just like a speakers corner outing is impossible, getting andrew to turn up is just as impossible!![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:refer to the following page. - got things about you
read. no, i'm not ashamed...
why the actros waste handling truck still nvr appear in eastern side..![]()
My Sparkvark is in limbo.....I think I need to scrap the paint out AGAIN. I think its the 3rd time.
Its already 3 months.
Now I'm working on the SU-34. That's a huge bird with a toilet and galley in the cockpit!![]()