Originally posted by GhostStalker:wait till u get distrub when u try to sleep at night.
how can that be so? I never believe in them
i try not to believe in them too but.... it causing me not able to sleep.
Originally posted by Fatum:cockroach =/= ghost ....
exactly wat I had in mind...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
it not just roaches, 1 week ago i got slap in the face on my bed. What do you think? who will blew cold air on my feet when the temp. is like 30+ degree. I dun on fan and i dun have aircon in my room.
No point convincing those who do not believe in spirits. Wait till they meet them or hear them. I also did not believe in spirits till I heard them. I did not see them but I heard them. That was when my uncle passed away, his house's staircase was made of wood. I could hear somebody climbing up and down the staircase in the middle of the night , the noise was very loud, but I could not see anybody. Another case was when my mum passed away, she knocked on my door and called my name, I was awaken by it and stayed wide awoke on my bed but I dared not to open my bedroom door.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Baygon .... No kar chuah is safe ! ....
Originally posted by GhostStalker:it not just roaches, 1 week ago i got slap in the face on my bed. What do you think? who will blew cold air on my feet when the temp. is like 30+ degree. I dun on fan and i dun have aircon in my room.
how in the world can you zzz in this kinda tropical weather without switching on a fan or AC????
nowadays can ah... coz monsoon period... at night it gets cold with the wind during this period of time...
Ghosts appear in both new and old houses.
Saw some ghosts before in a house. Kids and adult ghosts. hahahha.
haha, yesterday night was a peaceful night except for i heard a man crying sound 3 times with 15 sec interval then it stop. of course when i sleep i put a pen knife, fruit knife and sharp sicssors all pointing away from me. I also put some nails on the chair. This morning when i wake up,i went to keep all those sharp objects. When i was keeping the nails, there is 1 small nail that's not belong to any of the sizes that i originally had in the box and the whole nail is rust. kinda weird. so i quickly toss it out of the windows. lols. hope tonight going to be a peaceful night again. :)
Originally posted by GhostStalker:haha, yesterday night was a peaceful night except for i heard a man crying sound 3 times with 15 sec interval then it stop. of course when i sleep i put a pen knife, fruit knife and sharp sicssors all pointing away from me. I also put some nails on the chair. This morning when i wake up,i went to keep all those sharp objects. When i was keeping the nails, there is 1 small nail that's not belong to any of the sizes that i originally had in the box and the whole nail is rust. kinda weird. so i quickly toss it out of the windows. lols. hope tonight going to be a peaceful night again. :)
so i quickly toss it out of the windows .....
orh hor ! ..... littering ! .....
Originally posted by Fatum:so i quickly toss it out of the windows .....
orh hor ! ..... littering ! .....
fatum just HAD to disturb TS...
if really that thing is in the nail, who ever got it, just too bad.. they can bring it home with them. :)
vengeful spirit in your house... quite hard to counter...u may need tidehunter or stealth assasin so you wouldn't be bothered much by it..make sure to kill any flies or mosquitoes yourself..try to deny..dun let VS get the kill..
Originally posted by Master -_-:vengeful spirit in your house... quite hard to counter...u may need tidehunter or stealth assasin so you wouldn't be bothered much by it..make sure to kill any flies or mosquitoes yourself..try to deny..dun let VS get the kill..
viper enough or not?
Originally posted by Master -_-:vengeful spirit in your house... quite hard to counter...u may need tidehunter or stealth assasin so you wouldn't be bothered much by it..make sure to kill any flies or mosquitoes yourself..try to deny..dun let VS get the kill..
simi wacko... trying damn hard not to luff in office...
TS might wanna find a Omniknight to repel and stun or swap from the VS... Alternatively, a treant protector might do the job...
what's VS?
could be your enemies from your past lives? could be something you do to them in past lives? thats your karma.
no lah ..... the guis are trying to gib the chap lucky numbers .......
remember to share here hor =>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1769/topics/371268
the ah gui in that thread useless one .... limited to $30 only ......
I have not had any ghostly encounters in my house since I started playing my Barry Manilow CDs on a regular basis.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I have not had any ghostly encounters in my house since I started playing my Barry Manilow CDs on a regular basis.
i don't know if i should be or
buy some jade stones or emerald or ruby to put in your room to see if it works. best is to go to temple and let the monks/nuns to chant onto your beads for protection.
whr is ur compassion.
In the christian bible, I heard that God will set his face against those who use mediums to get rid of ghosts and spirits in their house. He demands that we pray to him rather than use some weird people/stuff to contact the demon or ghost haunting your house. In christian theology, there are no such things as ghosts haunting people, but only demons. Demons can sometimes imitate the spirits of the dead. Creepy. Oh and no matter what, AVOID AN OUJIA BOARD!
Originally posted by Larryteo:In the christian bible, I heard that God will set his face against those who use mediums to get rid of ghosts and spirits in their house. He demands that we pray to him rather than use some weird people/stuff to contact the demon or ghost haunting your house. In christian theology, there are no such things as ghosts haunting people, but only demons. Demons can sometimes imitate the spirits of the dead. Creepy. Oh and no matter what, AVOID AN OUJIA BOARD!
Hello, I respect your faith but do not impose your christian belief on those non believers.
God cannot get rid of all the spirits from the dark.