why i not mod ah?!
im ur fren leh!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why i not mod ah?!
im ur fren leh!
u say i got aids leh!
i only say u always be my fren leh
friendship forever got wrong ah!? ![]()
hmm.. dun knoe leh
raining liao. my flu like come n attack mi le. dun knoe why like that
afternoon like not much ppl who talk with mi
Originally posted by rlsh07:afternoon like not much ppl who talk with mi
Lets talk about don't worry be happy.
so weird i see the overview screen for this thread
19 Nov `08, 1:18PM by view
but then my post is the last post leh. my eyes got sumthing wrong?
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Lets talk about don't worry be happy.
u mean the show? i can finally see your post. my eyes is not playing tricks on mi
Originally posted by rlsh07:so weird i see the overview screen for this thread
19 Nov `08, 1:18PM by Beautiful951 view
but then my post is the last post leh. my eyes got sumthing wrong?
I post after you la
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I post after you la
yeah dun knoe why just now i refresh refresh cannot see leh
put on your shoes
people used to tell me
now the think it's like a style
of some kind or something
how do I explain that
I just don't believe in
all this purposely for
the world's perception of me
this is only rubbish put eloquently
like all the gothic poetry
kids are writing
from the high school scene
Hey let's start running
for no reason
let's start laughing
without any jokes
when did we need excuese to do what we do I won't explain myself
that's right
we can go out
watch a movie
climb out my window
in the middle of the night
and when the world's asleep we shall dance like mad amusement only
would't you agree that sounds nice
so you mean you just
don't like wearing shoes
I've got sweety feet
I think I've made my point
if you truly like it then
it won't mean a thing
if it's a trend or if it's banned
by the fashion police
all the things I do I don't do them for you
I'm not down to earth not
planning to be
it's all hypocrisy
simi lai eh..![]()
song ah..
still raining. how am i going to ntu to try my green tea soy ice cream?
Originally posted by QX179R:simi lai eh..
song ah..
yeah lo. for no reason by joanna wang
Originally posted by rlsh07:still raining. how am i going to ntu to try my green tea soy ice cream?
ur area there now rain..![]()
so lucky, mine here so sunny..
Originally posted by QX179R:ur area there now rain..
so lucky, mine here so sunny..
yeah lo. making mi to have flu again. i hor very sian leh. always got flu on my leave day.
haha, suay lah you..
no worries, after the suay luck comes the gd luck..
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, suay lah you..
no worries, after the suay luck comes the gd luck..
is it? oh well.. i dun knoe leh. today should have wake up earlier then can have lunch with my fren. she wanted to go eat the japan food.
I must try to grab people to be mods. haha
then you overslept..![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:I must try to grab people to be mods. haha
why so desperate..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:then you overslept..
yeah lo. i go downstairs to buy bread. then buy ruffle chips + mashed potato
the bbq taste mashed potato like not very nice like that. i still prefer whipped potato leh. especially KFC one
fruit grain bread very nice!