lol
Then we'll be having zonal outings and competitions.
Originally posted by soleachip:Then we'll be having zonal outings and competitions.
yeah, I can imagine
hmm.. that will be cool?
I keep it simple. Everyone else in SC stays in bishan. Period. Hehe...
can take 88 from pasir ris to go bishan.
Then where is pikachu land?
T.T
Originally posted by popikachu:Then where is pikachu land?
T.T
hmm.. beats me though
Originally posted by popikachu:Then where is pikachu land?
T.T
Ok added
mine's never never land. can add also?
Add also liao
anymore?
dun rekindle the east and west flame hor.
Bus fans: west is bad depot. East lies the good depots!
NUS vs Western Outpost of Singapore
Why no NE one? NW? SW? SE? SSE? SSW? NNW? NNE? NEE? NWW? SWW? SEE?
u add lo
I live in tekong de lor. hahahaha
hmmm...
i sticky this thread ^^
Originally posted by SilverRevo:I live in tekong de lor. hahahaha
tekong is east ar?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why no NE one? NW? SW? SE? SSE? SSW? NNW? NNE? NEE? NWW? SWW? SEE?
NE then put in both northern and eastern thread lor
Originally posted by eagle:
Got one for people who have to sleep on the streets at night...?
u mean you?
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Got one for people who have to sleep on the streets at night...?
The streets also got separate into North South East and West mah
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Why no NE one? NW? SW? SE? SSE? SSW? NNW? NNE? NEE? NWW? SWW? SEE?
SSW! ..still considered west mah.