Milo where got enough to keep the stomach filled. I found biscuits and left over dinner. But i lazy to heat up.
it is kinda late. Just want to drink a glass of milo then go to sleep. I want to lose 5kg!! ..lol...
Oh. Hahaha. Lose weight also not liddat lose one leh. Haha. Hungry must eat. ![]()
that's why I drink milo. It will warm up the stomarch and have a good sleep....hehehe....
I think i going downstairs to buy wanton mee liao. This will be my breakfast.
. I think got some sports outing on Sundays, can check the stickys, wanna lose weight must exercise.
good night pple going to dream land
woow got sport outing? It could be fun to lose weight by attending such outing...lol...
U live above the coffeeshop? So nice and convinient! Uncle opens the stall so early? 24hr coffeeshop?
Originally posted by Noahtay:good night pple going to dream land
Nite nite Noah, Happy Prata Sweet Dreams ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Nite nite Noah, Happy Prata Sweet Dreams
thanks bambina but i dun want to dream of prata i want to dream of u can or not ![]()
Got. Here is the link.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/290048.
They are still at it on sundays, just PM the organiser.
I nvr attend this kind of outings one. Siao. Sundays are wake up late days.
No la, not exactly above. But near it. Like 5 mins walk away. Yeaap. 24 hrs. The Wanton mee, drinks, duck rice and the fishball noodles stall is 24 hrs.
Originally posted by Noahtay:good night pple going to dream land
Good night. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Good night.
good night seot
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Got. Here is the link.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2788/topics/290048.
They are still at it on sundays, just PM the organiser.I nvr attend this kind of outings one. Siao. Sundays are wake up late days.
No la, not exactly above. But near it. Like 5 mins walk away. Yeaap. 24 hrs. The Wanton mee, drinks, duck rice and the fishball noodles stall is 24 hrs.
Very nice wanton mee and fishball noodles?? I feel hungry again! Arggh!! I will go to take a look at that post. Thanks!
Originally posted by Noahtay:thanks bambina but i dun want to dream of prata i want to dream of u can or not
Noah, U will dream of me feeding u lots of prata, can or not? ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Very nice wanton mee and fishball noodles?? I feel hungry again! Arggh!! I will go to take a look at that post. Thanks!
The wanton mee not bad. I like it. The fishball noodles sucks. Esp the laksa, very bland.
I like wanton mee. Can deliver it to me or not? ![]()
Err. Where u stay??
West ![]()
just back from work...
anyone miss me?
Wah west very far. Hahah. Ok la. U PM me ur add, i send to u. ![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:just back from work...
anyone miss me?
*looks arnd* Err. Nope. Wad u working as now?
banquet lol
haiz i want to find another job... this one working hours and working say too little...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah west very far. Hahah. Ok la. U PM me ur add, i send to u.
ok, I will wait for u in my dreams :P
morning pikachu ![]()
morning bambina... ^^
erm... well... i... am like so long dun really have the time to come into SC le... so... well didn't see you before lol >.<"
sorry haha
so you are new here?