Originally posted by Demon Bane:Yah lor....have to pay alimony monthly.....S$1500.00 to the woman....kind of stupid right? Romance ended in divorce!!!
wah $1500 a month. since its the woman who commit adultery how come his lawyer never fight to reduce the alimony?
must be those lousy cheapskate cannot make it lawyer..
Originally posted by AYYX:�龙女 very faithful 的 leh...... I think �莫� more likely to do this kinda thing ba...... =P
Hahaha! Quite true! My fren still dun learn his lesson, he's now dating another China girl....Bo kia si! I've given up talking to him....soooo gong !!
Originally posted by AYYX:�龙女 very faithful 的 leh...... I think �莫� more likely to do this kinda thing ba...... =P
�莫� hate men bcos she loves the man so much but kenna played out........ she is a victim oso......
Originally posted by dechang:wah $1500 a month. since its the woman who commit adultery how come his lawyer never fight to reduce the alimony?
must be those lousy cheapskate cannot make it lawyer..
Actually initially was S$2.2K, then found another lawyer to reduce it to S$1.5K, already done....Bo pian....still alot right?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Hahaha! Quite true! My fren still dun learn his lesson, he's now dating another China girl....Bo kia si! I've given up talking to him....soooo gong !!
You mean your friend that divorced and now pay 1.5k every month to the ex wife is now dating another china girl?
His ex wife is also from china?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Actually initially was S$2.2K, then found another lawyer to reduce it to S$1.5K, already done....Bo pian....still alot right?
Ya. Hope that she will die at a young age than he can stop paying her money
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:æ�ŽèŽ«æ„� hate men bcos she loves the man so much but kenna played out........ she is a victim oso......
Ya, and then she go around making other people single... victim propagate victim... zombie propagate zombie... it's a sad world...... =(
Originally posted by dechang:
You mean your friend that divorced and now pay 1.5k every month to the ex wife is now dating another china girl?His ex wife is also from china?
Yah lor....crazy fella....
Originally posted by AYYX:Ya, and then she go around making other people single... victim propagate victim... zombie propagate zombie... it's a sad world...... =(
唉。。。。。。。问世间,情为何物? 还是有钱比较好。。。。。
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:唉。。。。。。。问世间,情为何物? 还是有钱比较好。。。。。
+1! XD
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:唉。。。。。。。问世间,情为何物? 还是有钱比较好。。。。。
Agreed....but sometimes loneliness makes people crazy leh....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Agreed....but sometimes loneliness makes people crazy leh....
ALTHOUGH money can buy friends, AlTHOUGH money can buy women, ALTHOUGH money can buy luxuries item to pacified yourself, but..........
Let's listen to this song and have a laugh........ for those who can understand the language.....
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:ALTHOUGH money can buy friends, AlTHOUGH money can buy women, ALTHOUGH money can buy luxuries item to pacified yourself, but..........
Let's listen to this song and have a laugh........ for those who can understand the language.....
Thanks for sharing....very funny vid...wow such an oldie! Hahaha!
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Thanks for sharing....very funny vid...wow such an oldie! Hahaha!
thanks for the comment........
one more----> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7-R1iM0Hv4&feature=related
When my morale below lan pa level, used to listen to this song as well......... make me feel better though....... and making me even more wanted to set up my own business.......
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:thanks for the comment........
one more----> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7-R1iM0Hv4&feature=related
When my morale below lan pa level, used to listen to this song as well......... make me feel better though....... and making me even more wanted to set up my own business.......
Hahaha! Very nice! Thanks!
Dear Threadstarter,
Wish you all the best for your paper. Do take precaution for the post in forums, as its authenticity is questionable.
Guys, do remain on topic please.This thread is close to being identical to
I rather remain single that marry a wrong woman
Cheers!
Originally posted by maskedangel:Dear Threadstarter,
Wish you all the best for your paper. Do take precaution for the post in forums, as its authenticity is questionable.
Guys, do remain on topic please.This thread is close to being identical toI rather remain single that marry a wrong woman
Cheers!
Threadstarter, sorry I went out of point....Now back to the topic. I have a question: Why do women choose to stay single? Is it freedom? Or simply their criteria too high? There seems to be not much single ladies here to help in your paper....
Hey dear moderator hahaha THANKSSSS. =)
demon bane: hahah that's MY QUESTION for the ppl out there! it could be freedom, it could be high criteria, it could even be a bad experience before hence they made the decision never to depend on men etc..you never know..
Yup i hope this thread can help me get a few ladies who don' mind sharing their thoughts with me...and you're right, it's hard to find them! as of now I only managed to find 2..
really need more, so hopefully those who have been commenting here have someone in mind maybe? =)
it's interesting though to read all your heartfelt comments haha can sense the angst!
do remember that social issues overlap...and to highlight it other than purely on women interests may not show a complete light to the problem...
hopefully you get your response fast from the same gender...aside, why haven't u tried on the field? just go to AWARE and request for some interviews...they will be so glad to tell you all the reasons and promoting for feminism....u may as well caught their eye...and secure yourself a good job after your graduation...lol
I did =) i need ppl "out there" also ! hahah
lawl...
Originally posted by Wendy paws:the angst
That's the whole point. XP
Hi wanna be my lesbian partner?
1 reason might be => women are getting more independent and feel that they do not need to rely on men to survive anymore. Thus, they would rather co-habit with their lovers instead of going through all the hassles of marriage and/or divorce. It's kinda like an equal status thing => you don't owe me, I don't owe you.
Gotch 3 factors => liberation (women are more or less free from societial/gender roles nowadays, so dun really have to comply with traditional /cultural dos and don'ts, like having babies and becoming housewives, etc), financial independence and a very open mind.
Good luck with your paper!
I think you'll have more luck asking those ang moh pai ppl tho lol
hi wendy, i hope you get your responses...while writing your dissertation...kindly put your brother or any males in your family in mind (if any)....to date...there hardly one woman who is willing to voice out for men....
putting it bluntly - i dun think we need to respect ALL women (except for your mom and sisters & those deserved) unless there is an official campaign or concrete message in all 4 languages via the national newspapers/ medias for us...measure for measure.....
becos i dun see the need to celebrate on every 8 March for EVERY woman except for the ones whom u think deserved...
woe to the system that is lopsided in favour of celebrating women officially but not for men as well..
we should celebrate the exponential rise of singles instead...
MERRY SINGLES!