Originally posted by Chelzea:frm where de info?![]()
no goals.Originally posted by udontknowme:what happened??
who win who lose?
an zhua bo xio paOriginally posted by Manager433:I'm back home from the stadium. More update later about the arrogant china young fans..........
bo hoot e china studentOriginally posted by Manager433:Super kelong king tonite is no other than our FT DICKSON. Very obvious he trying very hard to give the ball away.
Another super kelong is CHina trying very hard not to win and not to shoot the ball zhun zhun. Too bad Singapore team doesnt want to win either. Remember wat I post earlier about Singapore will not lose to China? I forgotten to add in CHINA WILL NOT WIN either.Meaning both side play to a draw.
Let me add something here. China fans outnumber Singapore fans and they do ROAR more loudly than the locals. They r also more guailan too. Someone put a rude remarks about china and this group of prc ( studing in Sg ) happens to overheard it. They challenged the young man to come down and fight it out. Due to our 'home ground', his prc lady friends push him away.......
Many prc walking around the walkway in the stadium wif their flags, large paper board supporting CHINA. Where r our Singapore supporters?![]()
xio pa? you mean tio pa is it?Originally posted by Chelzea:an zhua bo xio pa![]()
Originally posted by dragg:xio pa? you mean tio pa is it?
neber burn their flagOriginally posted by charlize:I thought Singapore was the away team.
So many PRC supporters all singing chinese nationalist songs.
if they call china for backup we jialat.Originally posted by Chelzea:na bei ,ah zhai
wa nang ah home ground ,can call u for backup
why neber sapport of sporean brudderOriginally posted by Manager433:Becoz the prc guy's gf push him away, like telling him forget it, move on. dun created trouble because no matter wat, its our homeground. They r only 'visitors'. Fight wif local bo hua mah. Can't imagine wat will happened if his gf kena mass r*pe![]()
funny thing. those in charge of providing security in the stadium no longer our police liao. Sub-con to AETOS Aux Police. Last time used to be CISCO.Originally posted by Chelzea:neber burn their flag![]()
i beg of u to give me money to leave tis pathetic country full of FTs~!Originally posted by Agenda:You people are the worst kind of supporters in the world
Look at West Ham supporters
Even though they knew they were gonna be relegated a few seasons back, They remained optimistic
But here we're not talking about Club football, We're talking about internationals
YOU ARE A FCUKING SINGAPOREAN AND YOU FCUKING WISHED FOR YOUR OWN TEAM AND COUNTRY TO CRASH OUT?!
DO ME AND THE REST OF SINGAPORE A FAVOUR WILL YA? I'LL BUY YOU A TICKET TO CHINA AND DON'T EVER COME BACK![]()
mai hum ji lahOriginally posted by dragg:if they call china for backup we jialat.
Who dare? For Singaporeans, all know tat in the stadium, there r many video cams around. Suay they wait zoom in your face and whole of Sg know who u r liao. But for the prc, many r tourist/social visits/student. So want to catch them or pin point them not so easy.Originally posted by Chelzea:mai hum ji lahpia lah
No leh... he only saved one good one - a free kick from the Chinese.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i was there too
but have to give credits to lionel lewis who make many good saves