Boo him how many times already .. he also sian.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:got 1 number 13 china player, play acting
he was in hurt in the feel, but the moment he was stretched out, he immediately stand up and was lively again
wah liewOriginally posted by Bontakun:You shld sit in da other side. All the rojak produced by our SG ppl... den 1/2 time got 1 chinese guy hold up China flag and walk around da stadium, incurring da wrath of da ppl ard me. got 1 even said, "Nakata! Nakata!"![]()
Liew... so much for SG spirit.
How I noe? You not in da whole dae...Originally posted by laurence82:wah liew
why never tell me
then i can meet u mah
our side here also produced a lot of rojak
hurhur
Its home gnd AND the soccer ball used. Chian used to da adidas football. SG used dat dunno wat brand since 2000.Originally posted by charlize:No leh... he only saved one good one - a free kick from the Chinese.
But looking at China's standard, I really wonder how they qualified for the World Cup. Singapore matched them in almost every department. Except for scoring, both teams were relatively equal.
Den you shld have watched da SG vs Iraq match. How did SG won da current leader in da grp...?Originally posted by laurence82:i must say, singapore really played well this time
i like the ways they tackle the PRCs and the goalkeeper saving every damn ball
i would have thought that the PRCs would make up with ferocity what they lacked in skills..unfortunately..
no lehOriginally posted by Bontakun:Den you shld have watched da SG vs Iraq match. How did SG won da current leader in da grp...?
Aiya, can shut those CHina dogs up enough liao. They are so stupid to run into Singapore territory with their stupid flag. Got this golden hair guy, buay song with our supporters, still dare point point...Originally posted by dragg:pity those who paid to watch.
no goals to show?!!![]()
We tink alike...Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
i never keep up with the news, so i missed that match
besides, i came because its the last match before the national stadium is demolished
yahOriginally posted by Bontakun:How I noe? You not in da whole dae...
Piang... but I did not see some scenarios like dat red card. THey got NO REPLAY!!!
not uncle lah, it was me...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:then one keep shouting communist bastards to china people
where were you?Originally posted by Deunamist:not uncle lah, it was me...![]()
Serious? But da MAIN joke of my dae...Originally posted by laurence82:yah
i dont know what happened
suddenly that chap fell and people were shouting red cards!
but tonight PRCs fouled a lot
dont know how to tackle like our footballers, must kick legs one
i think some PRCs even curse their own team
ahh opposite meOriginally posted by Deunamist:oh, u at grandstand ah? I was at Singapore territory. the east entrance.
was u the one wearing adidas jersey of don't know what club? the sponsor is T.Mobile..Originally posted by Deunamist:not uncle lah, it was me...![]()
isn't theres one more match with palestine before it demolished?Originally posted by laurence82:no leh
i never keep up with the news, so i missed that match
besides, i came because its the last match before the national stadium is demolished
Ya, I saw that too. One PRC got punched in the face. Wahahahaha.Originally posted by laurence82:yeah, i was at the grandstand
at the west entrance after the game, got a scuffle between a group of Malays and PRCs
took some AETOS officers to break the fight
yeah, when I came out I saw the last part of the scuffle before the officers broke the fightOriginally posted by mase101:Ya, I saw that too. One PRC got punched in the face. Wahahahaha.