hmmm.. i beg to differ.Originally posted by ghimpheng:i am just wondering why you make such comments not that i can't comprehend it and it is not that hard to understand @ all =/ you think too highly of your own command of english
so how about your mother tongue language ?
i cannot show favourtism.Originally posted by Urroh:I think topic shld change to Sports Very Own Flaming Ghimpeng .![]()
ok..Originally posted by stellazio:i cannot show favourtism.![]()
can ignore, this guy just know how to use bad language.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:can take down this flame box liao
no wait. there's a new guy here, he is superlongnstrong
villa need better players.Originally posted by The man who was death:getting harder and harder for me to comprehend o'neill's lineup and tactics.....
we got enough bodies but i don't understand why he plays two def mid in the midfield...there's davis but he likes to play him wide left now.....the strikers are not getting the balls cos mccann doesn't get forward and osbourne can't pass.Originally posted by dragg:villa need better players.
a few teams in the premiership depend a lot on work rate to grind out results but it cant work long term.
Originally posted by Urroh:I think topic shld change to Sports Very Own Flaming Ghimpeng .![]()
maybe should change to Sports Very Own Flaming Man Utd Fans FlameboxOriginally posted by Urroh:I think topic shld change to Sports Very Own Flaming Ghimpeng .![]()
Dive or not, Man Utd was still the better team that night. They controlled the game right from the start.Originally posted by ghimpheng:maybe should change to Sports Very Own Flaming Man Utd Fans Flamebox
as they can't even let other fans discuss about their man utd players antics which HAD hit the headline and had clearly shown that ronaldo dived 2 get the penatly to get a unhonourable win
if the penatly was not awarded things can be very different the tide can easily change as a goal can help boost man utd players morale and confidence while lowering boro players morale and confidenceOriginally posted by MingFreeman:Dive or not, Man Utd was still the better team that night. They controlled the game right from the start.
Ya lor..but Ronaldo..strong guy..The more the english hate him the better he performed.I'm sure all of us would agree that he performed way better than he did last season.Originally posted by 4getmenot:yes yes, ronaldo dived.. but lets all not forget that he's still a public enemy enemy on the eyes of the media and English People for what happen during the revious world cup and he is still hated among them, so when hes done something inappropriate, it gets a full cover story and ppl seem to like going over and over again just for the kicks..
wonder why when ronny is seem diving, it doesn;t really get much of a coverage and it doesn;t always get blown out of proportion like ronaldo's..
get over it, its over, Man U 2 : 1 Middlesbourough , on to the next game lar, if you guys still wanna talk about this fine, go on talking bout it.. i'll be at my coach watching tonights champions league and drinking a glass of champaign when the premiere league ends and see SAF carrying the premiere league trophy over his head![]()
love live the devils!!
indeed..Originally posted by lpx88:Ya lor..but Ronaldo..strong guy..The more the english hate him the better he performed.I'm sure all of us would agree that he performed way better than he did last season.
You seems to be hit hard that MUFC won and your beloved Chelsea is underneath our asses.. Unless, your beloved Chelsea players did not dived since football was created, do me a favour and drop it.Originally posted by ghimpheng:maybe should change to Sports Very Own Flaming Man Utd Fans Flamebox
as they can't even let other fans discuss about their man utd players antics which HAD hit the headline and had clearly shown that ronaldo dived 2 get the penatly to get a unhonourable win
Hey retard clone, dun dragg me into yr bunch of childish band of trash.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:can take down this flame box liao
no wait. there's a new guy here, he is superlongnstrong
you did ? WOAH ! when did you did that ? and are you even able to do that ?Originally posted by iceFatboy:You seems to be hit hard that MUFC won and your beloved Chelsea is underneath our asses.. Unless, your beloved Chelsea players did not dived since football was created, do me a favour and drop it.
My only defence to Ronaldo is that if he doesn't jump, he would have been injured. Cause no one can know the impact.
And unlike others, MUFC needs all hands on deck.
the purpose for me to point out your typo error is hopefully by interacting here, you can improve your grammar. A personal thing, away from all soccer.
Good, I like this post. You want to end up like some d*ck-heads.Originally posted by ghimpheng:you did ? WOAH ! when did you did that ? and are you even able to do that ?
Please reflect on yourself.Originally posted by superstrongnlong:Hey retard clone, dun dragg me into yr bunch of childish band of trash.![]()