this kid is flame of the month.Originally posted by ghimpheng:MORE MORE MORE !!!!!!!!! NOT Enough Flame![]()
that kid has no logic one lar, he is still a kid. dun expect 2 much from a kid, a kid will always cry out for attention like a baby crying for its mother for milk.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:actually we already come to the stages where its NOT Chelsea FC that we're targetting lor.. ITS Gimpheng that we're playing/suaning/stirring with lor.. just that the surest and fastest way to get to his attention is by posting something bad abt his club, which so happen to be Chelsea.. hence its always being seen as we are targetting Chelsea but in actually fact its not..
this kid is enemy of sports forum.Originally posted by ghimpheng:MORE MORE MORE !!!!!!!!! NOT Enough Flame![]()
stella, you female?Originally posted by stellazio:Come, our very own chatbox here. for this thread only, so leave out the flaming in other matches thread. you can flame anybody you want, diss any team u dislike. Just don't go too far to the extent of scolding mother father.![]()
let me start off.
I DO NOT DISLIKE MAN UTD, I DISLIKE THE FANS!
ps:everything said here shall be taken with a pinch of salt
Originally posted by marcteng:that kid has no logic one lar, he is still a kid. dun expect 2 much from a kid, a kid will always cry out for attention like a baby crying for its mother for milk.
see what i mean? hahaha........Originally posted by ghimpheng:
i think the phrase highlighted in red is more suitable for you and your survey are inaccurate and that is only your own opinion![]()
and when you can't argue your case through you will start to bring other pple parents in and so on what a
marcteng you're fuckin' hilarious!Originally posted by marcteng:see what i mean? hahaha........
hey kid, i can be ur daddy u know that.
if i have a kid like u, i will slap you silly lol
control control... look at the funny side of the flame and dun let this get on to you.. cheersOriginally posted by marcteng:see what i mean? hahaha........
it is an insult to me that you said that u can be my daddy.I may as well go suicide and you are not anywayOriginally posted by marcteng:see what i mean? hahaha........
oh boy, i wouldnt want to be in your father's shoes, seriously i dunOriginally posted by ghimpheng:it is an insult to me that you said that u can be my daddy.I may as well go suicide and you are not anyway
this show how "SMART" are you once again and you are thinking too much MR GO Teach your own child but i sure your child will enjoy getting Slap by you
you are not qualify and you are notOriginally posted by marcteng:oh boy, i wouldnt want to be in your father's shoes, seriously i dun
imagine having to debate and argue over miniscule stuff that really borders on idiocy, i wouldnt relish that.
one more thing to add, i doubt if your dad got anything to teach or guide you, cos with your elephant thick, bullet proof shameless thick skull, not even M203 ammo can penetrate into it
dun close leh..so that when i'm free and nothing to do i can come in and flame you alittle mah..Originally posted by ghimpheng:i think this flamebox should be close.
we are all here to discuss football not flaming each other
who you talking to ? there is no ghim peng hereOriginally posted by marcteng:Ghim Peng,
how old r u?
are you 13 or 15?
we don't care if you're older than we thought.Originally posted by ghimpheng:who you talking to ? there is no ghim peng here
and i am older than what you thought =/
and does it matter if i am 27 or 20 or 18 or 16
Originally posted by trendz:we don't care if you're older than we thought.
and obviously we're talking ABOUT you TO you, sucker!
yes, age does matter; but the same cannot be said for you.![]()
obviously, you do not get me, do you?Originally posted by ghimpheng:![]()
i am just wondering why you make such comments not that i can't comprehend it and it is not that hard to understand @ all =/ you think too highly of your own command of englishOriginally posted by trendz:obviously, you do not get me, do you?
it's way beyond your ability to comprehend.
I'll give ya a chance; ask someone here for help.![]()