okay so i put you @ confirm list =DOriginally posted by kerts:hello i seldom or almost never play basket ball one, only go arcade "tou lan" so very lousy de, can go ma?
but which team take me oso jialat... :ppp
other one.........it is ghimpheng not ghimpengOriginally posted by kerts:kk.. thks xiaomayi, thks ghimpeng! (arcade bowler... ....)![]()
opps! hehee sorry! took me a long time to see e diff... i was like check, no diff le, check again still no diff. den compared letter to letter den see e diffOriginally posted by ghimpheng:other one.........it is ghimpheng not ghimpeng
why does everyone spell my name wrongly even though my name is clearly there to be seen
ghimpheng not ghimpeng![]()
o.OOriginally posted by kerts:opps! hehee sorry! took me a long time to see e diff... i was like check, no diff le, check again still no diff. den compared letter to letter den see e diff![]()
Ans : pm me for number if u stay very far and Might be lateOriginally posted by Devil1976:I'VE GOT A QUESTION!!
If no exchange of contact number, what if those people who TRAVEL ALL THE WAY THERE are LATE...??![]()
How do we know for SURE how many people we're suppose to wait for....?
How are the newcomers suppose to know who we are..??![]()
he is good just that you don't know ^^ hidden talentOriginally posted by Bontakun:Interesting...
Dev can play basketball!?![]()
Wow...Originally posted by ghimpheng:he is good just that you don't know ^^ hidden talent
haha you can go see for yourself on that day ^^Originally posted by Bontakun:Wow...![]()
seems like 3 but if 1 then how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Voting starts now.
1) Play on the same day
2) Play on another day
3) CNY visitation on another day
Start start
Me vote 2, but hor, like too many people affected.
Maybe 3.
Who do the compilation?![]()
All bring extra clothes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:seems like 3 but if 1 then how?![]()
after CNY outing then rush down arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All bring extra clothes.![]()
Duh... that's what the first option implied... -_-!Originally posted by StarPuppy:after CNY outing then rush down arh?![]()
huh??? when is cny? not 24th right??Originally posted by ghimpheng:aa
my basketball outing organise for very long period of time leh !
mayi why you put the same date as my basketball outing in the 1st place !!!
anyway basketball outing will remain as 24th feb![]()
Discuss with ah mos lor...Originally posted by ghimpheng:aa
my basketball outing organise for very long period of time leh !
mayi why you put the same date as my basketball outing in the 1st place !!!
anyway basketball outing will remain as 24th feb![]()
CNY is 18th...Originally posted by kerts:huh??? when is cny? not 24th right??
cos CNY Day 1 to 3 i will b working very hard le, sure no time to sneak out wan