o... den like dat can go le.. thks thks mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CNY is 18th...
usually it is the organiser but for this outing it is notOriginally posted by zeroeight:whose the best baller here?
hey TCK you still not yet sleep ? i go sleep liao yesterday sleep too much until now cannot sleepOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
no see no scattter..![]()
whats tck?Originally posted by ghimpheng:hey TCK you still not yet sleep ? i go sleep liao yesterday sleep too much until now cannot sleep
good night
skills not that big size nor tallOriginally posted by zeroeight:spidee? is he like very tall or big size? or really got skill one?
nope. sure, when?Originally posted by zeroeight:spidee playing for any club or csc? wanna meet some real ballers
cannotOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can move date forward?![]()
who say yes ? i say no le =XOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes!![]()
Not to you lah... the poster above me.Originally posted by ghimpheng:who say yes ? i say no le =X
i organiser i decided muhahahhaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not to you lah... the poster above me.
OK lor... but I want them to join leh... more people, more funOriginally posted by ghimpheng:i organiser i decided muhahahha
anyway if all in the list got go including 2 of my friends
it will be 22 pple ^^
relax i edited my 1st post do i look so evilOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK lor... but I want them to join leh... more people, more fun![]()
Cannot tell what's the difference leh...Originally posted by ghimpheng:relax i edited my 1st post do i look so evil![]()