the truth hurts man...Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:i dunno GP but i think u haven't been following EPL for too long ba?
Teams like Arsenal, Man utd and Liverpool...earn their profits...
from scratch.... and Man Utd being the richest football club in the world for a couple of years, never spent the most on players transfer and wages....
U quoted 17m for carrick etc.... how abt the little pounds paid for Evra and Vidic who were so important for their claim back at the top of EPL?
Truth, is Man U, Liverpool and Arsenal work hard to climb to the summit of EPL.... but Chelsea?
Before that Russian Oil TANKER came, they were even struggling to get to top half of EPL!!! Com'on...
Need U to confirm meh? Retard.....Originally posted by Saltiga:you remember, you think but who to confirm?
Oh Nooo! ManU did better than the Blue in that aspect.Originally posted by iceFatboy:I thought I told you, we competing for the highest number of dives...
too bad, we can't get close to what chelsea did.. cause you do know their manager is the queen of dives.. pike, somersault, roll, splash.. She is the best..
Originally posted by ronaldog:Yup and the end of the day, they still win.
[b]Oh Nooo! ManU did better than the Blue in that aspect.
See, they dived to their 9 thropies in Fvckerson reign.
No other team does it better....... in terms of Diving, cheating & Kelong wif Ref![/b]
i have warned you before on ur language.Originally posted by AngGuKuay:Yup and the end of the day, they still win.![]()
And did chaosi win? Yes only 2
King of Divers must be C.Ronaldo and DecoOriginally posted by iceFatboy:I thought I told you, we competing for the highest number of dives...
too bad, we can't get close to what chelsea did.. cause you do know their manager is the queen of dives.. pike, somersault, roll, splash.. She is the best..
Less and less difference between you and the clonemaster already. Whole life beginning to revolve around hating Man U. Think also think only of Man U players, post article also every other article is about Man U. Man U Man U Man U. Your soccer life revolve around Man U is it?Originally posted by ghimpheng:King of Divers must be C.Ronaldo and Deco
Now that C.Ronaldo have master the art of Diving he can finally dethrone deco and be the new King Of Divers
C.Ronaldo is a Serial Diver no doubt about that
Boro , Tottenham , Man City and some other clubs in epl and europe that play against man utd b4 all know it
Even milan ask ref to watch out if C.Ronaldo dive or not
Becoz he too confident his beloved chelsea will win the EPL. Now manu won it of coz muz put all kind of craps la.. if not no face leh...Originally posted by SumOne:Less and less difference between you and the clonemaster already. Whole life beginning to revolve around hating Man U. Think also think only of Man U players, post article also every other article is about Man U. Man U Man U Man U. Your soccer life revolve around Man U is it?
A while less, a while more. 1 min says ppl are hater, then say non-hater.Originally posted by SumOne:Less and less difference between you and the clonemaster already. Whole life beginning to revolve around hating Man U. Think also think only of Man U players, post article also every other article is about Man U. Man U Man U Man U. Your soccer life revolve around Man U is it?
Whole day and night long talk so much about Man U, buay sian ah? I think it was good of you to post other stuff like the Newcastle stuff, but so much on Man U?
ZZzZzOriginally posted by ronaldog:i have warned you before on ur language.
hey relax... his msg was edited by stellazioOriginally posted by AngGuKuay:ZZzZz
Do you think i care?
what about urs? I dun have to respect you if u dunno how to respect others.
Originally posted by DuanChengFeng:Chelsea SUCKS! end of story..
He's a man u fan at heart bro...he's juz shy to admit it...and he's especially fond of ronaldo tooOriginally posted by SumOne:Less and less difference between you and the clonemaster already. Whole life beginning to revolve around hating Man U. Think also think only of Man U players, post article also every other article is about Man U. Man U Man U Man U. Your soccer life revolve around Man U is it?
Whole day and night long talk so much about Man U, buay sian ah? I think it was good of you to post other stuff like the Newcastle stuff, but so much on Man U?
Problem is not with my post, problem is with your understanding. The things you are saying is totally not what I'm saying. And what I've said is quite clear, you're just too impulsive to get it.Originally posted by innosaint:A while less, a while more. 1 min says ppl are hater, then say non-hater.
Next can say Chelsea fans are yr mother loh!![]()
Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Haiz.... Nothing better to say must drag people's family into it? And you still want to talk about integrity, morals and whatever. Quarrel is between you and the other person at most, why bring the family into it? By doing that, you just show how low you are as a person and makes you no better than the people you claim to be against.
[b]I dun think i wanna be his mother or parent for that matter!
Moronic retard kid! kiek sim until die faster!![]()
oh gosh..Originally posted by ghimpheng:King of Divers must be C.Ronaldo and Deco
Now that C.Ronaldo have master the art of Diving he can finally dethrone deco and be the new King Of Divers
C.Ronaldo is a Serial Diver no doubt about that
Boro , Tottenham , Man City and some other clubs in epl and europe that play against man utd b4 all know it
Even milan ask ref to watch out if C.Ronaldo dive or not
And you've had only 2 posts since 2005?Originally posted by mulisha07:He's a man u fan at heart bro...he's juz shy to admit it...and he's especially fond of ronaldo too![]()
Didn't you want them n Champ's League Final?Originally posted by DuanChengFeng:Chelsea SUCKS! end of story..
You want to play like that with him is no end, he hail your players as king of diving, you hail his as king of diving. No end.....Originally posted by club18:oh gosh..
u really should see drogba and robben..
they really have perfected the art of diving..![]()
Arsenal doesn't fear the top teams!! We have the best record in terms of playing top teams!!Originally posted by Rock^Star:TS is a dumb clone, why bother to even reply him, you people?
And a lot of EPL fans are terrified of Man U's new starting eleven. Need we say more?![]()