What i find weird is how ppl don't admit that their players diveOriginally posted by SumOne:You want to play like that with him is no end, he hail your players as king of diving, you hail his as king of diving. No end.....
Both of you are just like each other.
haha teams are more terrfied of chelsea than man utd that how i feelOriginally posted by Rock^Star:TS is a dumb clone, why bother to even reply him, you people?
And a lot of EPL fans are terrified of Man U's new starting eleven. Need we say more?![]()
u shall say u feel the whole world is scare of chelsea...Originally posted by ghimpheng:haha teams are more terrfied of chelsea than man utd that how i feel
mate, I admire your patience.. why bother with explaining and trying to educating them???Originally posted by SumOne:You want to play like that with him is no end, he hail your players as king of diving, you hail his as king of diving. No end.....
Both of you are just like each other.
Not one player at Chelsea, one of the richest football clubs in the world, agreed to contribute any of their wages to the May Day For Nurses campaign, where footballers are asked to give a day's wages to hard-up Nurses. Of all the 556 Premiership players asked to help with the scheme, only 225 contributed. (News of the World)Originally posted by ghimpheng:haha teams are more terrfied of chelsea than man utd that how i feel
Wth, not even RA? Or JM?Originally posted by iceFatboy:Not one player at Chelsea, one of the richest football clubs in the world, agreed to contribute any of their wages to the May Day For Nurses campaign, where footballers are asked to give a day's wages to hard-up Nurses. Of all the 556 Premiership players asked to help with the scheme, only 225 contributed. (News of the World)
everyone is afraid of chelsea.. cause they smell, worse than rotten eggs..
and that's the secret of why everyone is terrified of Chelsea..
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/gossip_and_transfers/6715989.stm
the report might be inaccurate who knowOriginally posted by iceFatboy:Not one player at Chelsea, one of the richest football clubs in the world, agreed to contribute any of their wages to the May Day For Nurses campaign, where footballers are asked to give a day's wages to hard-up Nurses. Of all the 556 Premiership players asked to help with the scheme, only 225 contributed. (News of the World)
everyone is afraid of chelsea.. cause they smell, worse than rotten eggs..
and that's the secret of why everyone is terrified of Chelsea..
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/gossip_and_transfers/6715989.stm
GP u very funny leh.. unaware?Originally posted by ghimpheng:the report might be inaccurate who know
and if it is accurate which i don't think it is only 2 united players Ryan Giggs and Gary Neville failed to persuade any other teammates to shell out.
Maybe Chelsea players was unaware of this i'm sure they will donate once they get to know this news some of them
Originally posted by ghimpheng:the report might be inaccurate who know
and if it is accurate which i don't think it is only 2 united players Ryan Giggs and Gary Neville failed to persuade any other teammates to shell out.
Maybe Chelsea players was unaware of this i'm sure they will donate once they get to know this news some of them
If your previous stadium cannot accomodate more fans, it would make economic sense to invest in a new one. Whether that new stadium suits their playing style is up to the manager to instill new tactics into the players to adapt. You don't stick to the same stadium simply because it has suited your style at the expense of more gate receipts. In this modern world, everything is about forward thinking and not rotting in your rut (as I seem to get the impression that you are giving).Originally posted by ghimpheng:the construction of emirates stadium cost £390 million
so is Arsenal not using massive amount of money ? that even much more than Chelsea £200 million on players but players sold were not deducted so chelsea only spend £130 million +
okie lor, now you aware right, make them aware and then donate lah..Originally posted by ghimpheng:the report might be inaccurate who know
man utd is not much betterOriginally posted by lpx88:![]()
but still better...Originally posted by ghimpheng:man utd is not much better
U are sure? Ya maybe u can give them a call and tell them loh.Originally posted by ghimpheng:the report might be inaccurate who know
why not?? we showing passion...Originally posted by Saltiga:like that also want to fight, hopefully this is not the future of our nation![]()
OIC, so thats passion!! arguing over small little un meaningful stuffs in an internet like a mass orgy is passion, points noted! thanks for pointing it out!!Originally posted by iceFatboy:why not?? we showing passion...
this is the fuel that you see, when SNG play MYS in NS, and all these passion over-flows..
Just buzz off if the heat here is too strong for you to handleOriginally posted by Saltiga:OIC, so thats passion!! arguing over small little un meaningful stuffs in an internet like a mass orgy is passion, points noted! thanks for pointing it out!!
Actually, I feel like beating a retarded fan like you up but being the gentleman that I am, I shall refrain from doing so.Originally posted by ghimpheng:the report might be inaccurate who know
Still better than SH!t or ManUre i guess!Originally posted by iceFatboy:but still better...