It's a joke to see China vs China when it's actually eg....Holland vs Singapore.
I wouldn't be proud even if Li Jiawei wins an Olympic Medal. It's just another narcissistic attempt of the govt to look good at all costs.
Economy grows 6% this year! (Every year)
Singapore paddlers win Gold for Singaporeans!
Fcuk me pls.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:It's a joke to see China vs China when it's actually eg....Holland vs Singapore.
I wouldn't be proud even if Li Jiawei wins an Olympic Medal. It's just another narcissistic attempt of the govt to look good at all costs.
Economy grows 6% this year! (Every year)
Singapore paddlers win Gold for Singaporeans!
Fcuk me pls.
sorry to disappoint you, i think singapore will still go on to win this match-up against korea, and go on to clinch $500k prize, i mean...silver.
separately, i saw over rtm that they will televise the badminton semi live between chong wei and the korean guy. 6.30pm, rtm1 if you can receive the signal. both i think are locally born and bred.
Sports,like life, is like that.
u will know the result AFTER the game is finished.
at 0495 pm,SG lead 2 v 1 .After 2 singles and 1 double.
Though Li Jia WEi Lose to Kim KA in Single,
Li Jia Wei and Wang Yu Gu won Park MY and Kim KA in 3 game straight .
http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/RTDS/TT/TTW400202.shtml#TTW400202
so ,if SG win one more game in Single.Singapore will
win at least a Silver !!
http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/INF/TT/C51D/TTW400202.shtml#TTW400202
now game 4
| Rank | Event | Year | Venue | |
| World Championships | ||||
| 11 | Team | 2008 | Guangzhou, CHN | |
| A | DANG Ye Seo --korea | Korea |
|
Z |
WANG Yue Gu---Singapore |
http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/BIO/Athlete/3/202323.shtml
SIN - Singaporehttp://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/BIO/Athlete/6/228856.shtml
KOR - Koreahttp://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/INF/TT/C51D/TTW400202.shtml#TTW400202

Match...Who wins
1,,,,,,,,,,SG
2...........Korea
3,,,,,,,,,,SG
Match.....Winner
4.......????
5.......????
http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/RTDS/TT/TTW400202.shtml#TTW400202
live result all the way to 5 games,if SG really have to go so far!!
Will we GO that far??
Go China Go!!!!
Home crowd support.
High chance that the sg table tennis team might win a medal. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Home crowd support.
High chance that the sg table tennis team might win a medal.
I think you made a minor typo error.
Please correct "sg table tennis team"
Thank you![]()
good fight 2 - 2 now.
ä¸å›½åŠ æ²¹ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
crunch time. $500k at stake!
I can hear the national anthem playing now.
Remember the great MAO!!
Chiong AH!!!!!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ä¸å›½åŠ æ²¹ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
æ–°ä¸å›½ï¼Œ åŠ æ²¹!!!
Originally posted by redDUST:æ–°ä¸å›½ï¼Œ åŠ æ²¹!!!
LOL!
Good one!
Originally posted by redDUST:crunch time. $500k at stake!
More than $500k at stake here.

all the table tennis players get $500knot only $500k
yes, for the team event, it is splited, even the stta officials gets a small cut.
Originally posted by redDUST:yes, for the team event, it is splited, even the stta officials gets a small cut.
i think if this PRC loses the last game, i think all the team mates will be angry.
so many LV handbags down the drain. ![]()
i think if this PRC loses the last game, i think all the team mates will be angry.so many LV handbags down the drain.
Not to mention the build and design 5 room hdb or landed property they have on the waiting list....
The PRC coach so cute, told Feng TW, 打�到也得打。
Why was wang given a red card by the refree and sent off the court?
The Singapore (PRC) player Wang YG got sent off because of red card offence.
What is that offence iin particular?Taunting the korean players with PEOPLE power?
Table tennis also got red card meh?
Wtf. ![]()