that Ngee Ann Polytechnic students are allowed to keep such extreme
hairstyles!
"Aren't there any requirements for hairstyles in
polytechnics?
"I am just curious about the polytechnic's hair
requirements for students and their views about this?"
Still living in stone age ?
yawn....
SGForummite Fudgester questions why this netizen from STOMP, posting on that website, is allowed to take people's photos without permission and cannot just get a life.
The SGForummite wonders whether the website has any rules and regulations in place that forbid members from writing such 'extreme discussion threads'.
Fudgester says:
"I am shocked that STOMP forum members are allowed to post such lame threads!
"Aren't there any requirements for privacy protection in online forums?
"I am just curious about the website's terms and conditions regarding privacy protection and their views about this flagrant waste of bandwidth?"
I give up on those stompers long ago ![]()
chey
like that nia
Singapore sense of style and individuality are destroyed by people like them...
wait till this person see the belly stud on NUS law student
or the neon green hair of the dean's list student from FASS Econs
big deal meh?
just boycott stomp. wat a lame website.
Its so lame, I feel ashamed knowing people overseas can actually surf that website.
this kind of people who post this kind of shiat is seriously people with no life.
i mean duh people like that kind of hair, cannot meh? guailan sio.
lanjiao la.
stomp buay sian ah
everyday receive and post this kind of knn bullshit.
seriously,
SOMEONE STOMP A STOMPER PLEASE!
When I stop at the trafic light at Bedok Res. Road and Tampines Ave 1, I see young girls and boys, dressed in old washed and faded shorts, t-shirts and slippers, with files and books crossing the junction. Looked like they slept in those clothes and are going to ...
Temasek Polytechnic.
Pony tail? is nothing.
Originally posted by mancha:When I stop at the trafic light at Bedok Res. Road and Tampines Ave 1, I see young girls and boys, dressed in old washed and faded shorts, t-shirts and slippers, with files and books crossing the junction. Looked like they slept in those clothes and are going to ...
Temasek Polytechnic.
Pony tail? is nothing.
LOL
the stomper would love these kids
=X
ä¸ªäººé£Žæ ¼
that's an 'extreme hairstyle'? Wake up and smell the 21st century! ![]()
Old saying:
Don't judge the book by the cover.
maybe he is a hair model and forced to have that hairstyle. but i doubt so.
anw, it's none of anyone's business.
naive
bet this stomper hasn't seen surgeons taking a smoking break during the operation process
GRow up damm stomper ! FLAME ON !
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Old saying:
Don't judge the book by the cover.
agree totally....just like we cannot judge a religious person who could be involved in immoral acts in the name of compassion and charity
Originally posted by TTFU:I give up on those stompers long ago
Stomper boliao one.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:agree totally....just like we cannot judge a religious person who could be involved in immoral acts in the name of compassion and charity
Ming yi Fa shi ? Ren ci incident. My relative still angry til now. She donate money to renci everytime they hold the charity show.