i recently found out that ��晚报like to extract news from sgforum. example, [ask SG guys]: is sex really important in a relationship ,I'm in love with a prostitue and the boy who ask his senior abt where to find prosititue.
i think they are out of news already that why come here take.i don mind they come here take the news but y nv take those abt HDB price,COE,PAP problem and many feedbak from the ppl.why must they always take the sex,relationship things?
��晚报people if u saw this ,tell me why are y all doing this
bcos it is wanbao
at the end of the day, ppl are more keen to read gossips and heartland affairs and who tiao lao, who ��, which celeb zaogeng.
those other more "impt" things will be in zaobao
rubbish sleazy stuff they will extract from sgforums, serious political issues they don't dare.
The media in this country is quite useless.
I look down on the State media.
Completely spineless.
That is ��早报 for serious affair at the dawn of the morning with a cup of coffee and bread to kick starts a day.
Can ah. You say more. See if you can end up in one of their columns lor.
no topic to start leh.if can end up in any of the columns i also happy and show my frens said hey i am the one who pot the topic.
Originally posted by TooFree:That is ��早报 for serious affair at the dawn of the morning with a cup of coffee and bread to kick starts a day.
coffee is bad for your health...I've not ingested any coffee for the past 6 months
touch newspapers then touch bread....... dirty leh........
Originally posted by FireIce:touch newspapers then touch bread....... dirty leh........
newspaper wrap vegetable or yellow-pages wrap kacang-putih how do u think?