U better think properly , CNG .
If u intend to go OMO , good choice .
If u are staying quite far from CNG kisok , think properly .
I got one forumite , also like you , booked a second hand Wish .
After that hiam east hiam west .
Hiam Wish no nets la , hiam Wish not people sit la , hiam Wish troublesome top-up la , TransCab management sucks la , Wish engine fuck type la , in the end , he jump into Sonata .
He now dun mind also la , cos that chap actually drive Wish and drive Sonata not diff , he got a bad habit of otang rental , that affected totally his $716 benefits .
Remember this , TransCab will pay those benefits accordingly to your rental punctuality performance . Once u late for payment , like otang 7 days , your $716 also will not be in full .
Then u better dun blame TransCab management fuck type .
Waiting time one month plus ...... now they also waiting for those cannot tahan CNG issues fellows return taxis .
Those bad habits otang rental type , end day dun have $716 benefits type .
Cos this fellows , rental $99 , Sonata $105 , without benefits , cos they bad habit otang rentals , so they switch , then u got chance .
Some chow kar , otang 14 days rental jena towed back , also got chance u can get .
Taxi line many chow kars one .
Hope u are not one .
Muz be disciplined n set aside rental everday
Poolman, i very sui one. Me currently driving smrt not even owe a day rental at all. I always make sure i got more than enough $$$ for them to deduct.
CNG issues got to take and try then know. Sit here kpkb also no use leh, take and try then c how lah. Only scare car got problem only. Me throwing smrt key cos of smrt workshop problem, cannot make it, go in 3-4 times come out still same problem.
Transcab $716 benefits good cos can use it to offset rental for me and my relief. Pay only abt $76 per day
Poolman, I have thinking of joining lakeview once i get my wish, but might need your help and guidance from you guys out there, especially the sats thing. I sedom go airport. Me always chiong cbd one.
But one question, if i join lakeview and pay the monthly fees, can my relief use my code in the daytime to take bookings. I am permanent night shift.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Poolman, i very sui one. Me currently driving smrt not even owe a day rental at all. I always make sure i got more than enough $$$ for them to deduct.
CNG issues got to take and try then know. Sit here kpkb also no use leh, take and try then c how lah. Only scare car got problem only. Me throwing smrt key cos of smrt workshop problem, cannot make it, go in 3-4 times come out still same problem.
Transcab $716 benefits good cos can use it to offset rental for me and my relief. Pay only abt $76 per day
Poolman, I have thinking of joining lakeview once i get my wish, but might need your help and guidance from you guys out there, especially the sats thing. I sedom go airport. Me always chiong cbd one.
But one question, if i join lakeview and pay the monthly fees, can my relief use my code in the daytime to take bookings. I am permanent night shift.
Yes of course can , one membership 2 users . I assure of that . Many did that !
But lake view must know what time and day u drive , and what time and day ur relief drive , so in time of job cancellations , if cannot get thru your walkie , then still get thru by handphone , that is what they want .
But if ICC 1 is fully anchored , then i might need you to anchor at other terminals .
Lake Views members cannot saturated in one terminal , must be disperse everywhere .
That one no issues, me and my relief fix shift one. My relief drive day and i drive night permanent. unless emergency. We are brothers hehehehe.
By the way, what is ICC 1 leh? Me anywhere ok one, as long as got people and got someone to guide me for a start. Me dun know where to pick up, the voucher systems blah blah blah....
Some questions which you might help me understand. I am trying to learn more so to cut down my learning curve before my wish come.
1) I read in the forum saying at one time, there can be more than 3 people chiong for the same booking, it based on first come first serve basis. So if reach there how the pax know which taxi is picking him up?
2) Are there lots of bookings for my relief in day time, in neighbourhood and industrial park?
3) Any lobang for used walkie talkie around late april to early may.The i415 look chio. i am getting my wish on est 3 may 10'
4) The voucher we got to keep for exchange of cash later on right? How many days do you wait to exchange your voucher?
Pool, how come some drive wish cng 220km, some 280 km. Patrick3377 say his cng 280km without consuming petrol, but how come yours 220km but consume $3 petrol?
How to achive 280km for cng without consuming petrol. This might be more ideal for my relief, as he no need chiong pump cng so often. How do you modified the fuel injection and where?
This i cannot explain .... most cng drivers face with 220km and $3 petrol at least .
I dunno why Pat's vehicle never consume any petrol i dunno .
Even technically , starting engine already need to run in by petrol , 0 petrol ? I dunno .
Me dunno how to answer .
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Pool, how come some drive wish cng 220km, some 280 km. Patrick3377 say his cng 280km without consuming petrol, but how come yours 220km but consume $3 petrol?
How to achive 280km for cng without consuming petrol. This might be more ideal for my relief, as he no need chiong pump cng so often. How do you modified the fuel injection and where?
who are you to know Patrick ?
Patrick never come in here .
If u know patrick , get my phone number from patrick , then i explain to you in ICC details , and Lake View details , i was told to interview new members before allowing them to join Lake View .
My bosses likes On The Ball A-One Top-Side drivers .
Originally posted by Poolman:If u know patrick , get my phone number from patrick , then i explain to you in ICC details , and Lake View details , i was told to interview new members before allowing them to join Lake View .
My bosses likes On The Ball A-One Top-Side drivers .
I qualify or not boss?? :P
U and Sonata83 , 03 and 07 favourite .
Me small fly now ..... below u two .
U two top gun .
Originally posted by Poolman:U and Sonata83 , 03 and 07 favourite .
Me small fly now ..... below u two .
U two top gun .
haha no lar bro u "gibe water" to us both nia
U wan fight anytime we 2 jialat liao. 84,66 n 166
are ppl i like to duel with veri competitive veri fun.
Used to working in high tempo n stressed environment
in the navy last time cannot get rid of this bad habit haha.
I dun know patrick, but found this topic on the forum. Here is the link:
http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/378283
I will contact you when i am near getting my wish. Me now pack up usually around midnight during weekday, tot no ppl liao, dun know got such lobang at SATS. Me cannot match komade and sonata83, but i think i can help support abit and make some $$$ at the same time.. I still young, think i should be the youngest here, 35 hehehe.
Pls hor, next time advise people dun join SMRT, damn jia lak. My relief got hit on the rear, only small dent in bumper and headline and the workshop need 5 fxxxx days to repair. knn how to make $$$$. Me also dun want to report, but got pax inside, japanese one somemore. She got the smrt no and the taxi number from my relief say scare later she injured need to report. So lan lan got to report.
Dun know how smrt workshop cn survive till now. Taxi go in CM 3-4 times problem still exists. Everytime go in 3-4 hours. die liao lor. Accident jia lak go in 5-6 days, small dent go in also 5-6 day, wtf!
Maybe i should start a topic on smrt taxi and their problems, so new TD no need to waste their time on this stupid company.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:I dun know patrick, but found this topic on the forum. Here is the link:
http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/378283
I will contact you when i am near getting my wish. Me now pack up usually around midnight during weekday, tot no ppl liao, dun know got such lobang at SATS. Me cannot match komade and sonata83, but i think i can help support abit and make some $$$ at the same time.. I still young, think i should be the youngest here, 35 hehehe.
nope you are not :]
You younger than me sgcabby. How old are you?
Youngest is 33 i think my group ...... Patrick is our youngest , 33 .
35 many of them .
Me youngest i tink 31 nia bdae in july then i turn 32..... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:Youngest is 33 i think my group ...... Patrick is our youngest , 33 .
35 many of them .
Originally posted by komade:Me youngest i tink 31 nia bdae in july then i turn 32..... :P
!!..>.<
apply last week for a used wish 1.8, today exactly one week later got call from them liao, say can take cab anytime..waiting time only 1 week.. very fast leh.. which also means got many people return cab i think or nobody apply for the used wish?
Originally posted by JLKL:apply last week for a used wish 1.8, today exactly one week later got call from them liao, say can take cab anytime..waiting time only 1 week.. very fast leh.. which also means got many people return cab i think or nobody apply for the used wish?
wow tats fast~~~
Originally posted by JLKL:apply last week for a used wish 1.8, today exactly one week later got call from them liao, say can take cab anytime..waiting time only 1 week.. very fast leh.. which also means got many people return cab i think or nobody apply for the used wish?
I've said before , thsoe who return the Wish , it's those who stay at Sengkang , Hougang side ...
They were sabotage by Smart . Smart promised to go 24 hours , but ....
The Serangoon north Ave 5 was a disaster for them .
How to get a night relief ?
When Serangoon Nroth Ave 5 no more sales of CNG just after 9pm ?
Some return cos they got those benefits liao ..... and referal fee .
Hunting for other referal fee .
Some return cos $766 became $656 .
Some return cos CNG prices kept going up .
Some return cos TransCab service is bad ?
Some return of other factors .
Some return because of Toyota Prius , or Honda Fit ?
Maybe ...