Originally posted by WizQ:Ooooi unker. You pecah lobang lah you.
Ace met me before, over breakfast at Compassvale Bow one Saturday morning. He knows how I look.
He said : WizQ must have GREAT CHARM. He didn't say I look handsome.
Bah !!
i oso got stories , many ... but cannot tell online ....
cos many eyes , dunno who is who , hahahahaha .
Come our new year chalet , i use microphone speaker tell stories .
Hahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:Come our new year chalet , i use microphone speaker tell stories .
Hahahaha
Originally posted by komade:
With the missus around, u sure or not?? ;)
ya hor , hahahahhah
Speak kasmusta ka lor , hahahaha she dun understand , needs a translator .
Originally posted by Poolman:
ya hor , hahahahhahSpeak kasmusta ka lor , hahahaha she dun understand , needs a translator .
Hi, i am a 12 year old. Don't talk rubbish here. And why is this in the Taxi forums?
Originally posted by Jiani:Hi, i am a 12 year old. Don't talk rubbish here. And why is this in the Taxi forums?
Taxi driver fetching chio bu on high. Admin move it one.
Originally posted by Jiani:Hi, i am a 12 year old. Don't talk rubbish here. And why is this in the Taxi forums?
den u shldnt be in this thread.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
i pm u, ok?
i pm you my stories , want ?
Hahahahahaha
ya hor , hahahahhahSpeak kasmusta ka lor , hahahaha she dun understand , needs a translator .
U mean Kama Sutra?
i pm you my stories , want ?Hahahahahaha
mai lah.
ur stories not scandalous enuff.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mai lah.
ur stories not scandalous enuff.
mai lah mai lah.
he got more 八� stories abt others than himself.
Originally posted by C751A 70049/70050:U mean Kama Sutra?
No la , kamusta ka is tagalog , philipine language , kamusta ka = how are you in tagalog .
i pm u, ok?
You sure?
If I pm you, all brothers here will pm you asking about my story. You can handle that? ;p
he got more 八� stories abt others than himself.
Lol. Very apt description indeed. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:You sure?
If I pm you, all brothers here will pm you asking about my story. You can handle that? ;p
yup.
me dun care them one loh.
Originally posted by WizQ:Lol. Very apt description indeed. :)
me knw him beri well de.
i dunno you hor kitty .....
of coz.
me is beri mysterious de.