Originally posted by WizQ:Let me share the experience I had about 3-4 months ago.
I picked up this young lady from Prinsep st, going to her condo in the west. She's about 23-25yo, local sgp girl, very much look like any girl next door with some cute korean feature, Anyway, i digress here.
I saw that she was a bit tipsy, but as she could stand and walk straight I stopped and picked her up. She boarded the taxi and started talking about her life and boyfriend problem, bla bla bla. I kept some small talk and gave some words of encouragement, etc. After a while I noticed she was quiet, I looked behind coz worried that she fainted. She was closing her eyes and making some soft grunt now and then (maybe she think she was talking to her bf?).
Somewhere along the AYE, she moved forward so her head was resting against the back rest of the driver seat. In my mind I was trying to get to her place asap, before she really fainted in my cab. Then suddenly she slumped to the front arm rest (arm rest? you know, the 'box' in between the two front seats where you put stuff in) I panicked and start calling her to wake her up. Suddenly she grabbed my sleeve and start tugging it while I keep driving and talking to her. After a while she start holding my left arm tightly (maybe squeezing is more appropriate word) while I'm still trying to get to her place and drop her off asap.
Then it happened! She start caressing my chest. WTF!!!! I filter to the left and stopped at the AYE shoulder. She lift up her head, looked at me and ask "Can I sit in front" Hah?? what she wanted to do?? I said yes, and she just jumped to the front (yah, she jumped through the small gap between the two front seats.) After that, as soon as I resume driving, her hand also started moving towards me again. Then I did the thing that I still regret until this day........ (I will tell you all during the KTM gatherning next year).
ps, Apology to uncle Poolman. I'm not trying to make your forum to be like sexy story forum, but since someone started this topic, finally I manage to share this experience that I have been keeping to myself for so many months.
pps, if anyone think this would never have happened and it was only in my imagination, i will not force you to believe it.
Ur missus got log-in internet ?
Then pls change your password and bookmark .
WizQ , u did not do anything beyond that , right ?
Thank god u still alive .
Thank god she didn't report you to the authority , u can be in danger to be charge for molest .
And i am serious .
Don't do that again .
If got next time , must well bring her to the nearest Fragrance , present to counter both NRIC , go into room , do whatever u want , and safe .
Next KTM i explain why ......
I think wizq molested her and now going to get charged by police..
funny...
no traffic langa meh?
Originally posted by WizQ:Let me share the experience I had about 3-4 months ago.
I picked up this young lady from Prinsep st, going to her condo in the west. She's about 23-25yo, local sgp girl, very much look like any girl next door with some cute korean feature, Anyway, i digress here.
I saw that she was a bit tipsy, but as she could stand and walk straight I stopped and picked her up. She boarded the taxi and started talking about her life and boyfriend problem, bla bla bla. I kept some small talk and gave some words of encouragement, etc. After a while I noticed she was quiet, I looked behind coz worried that she fainted. She was closing her eyes and making some soft grunt now and then (maybe she think she was talking to her bf?).
Somewhere along the AYE, she moved forward so her head was resting against the back rest of the driver seat. In my mind I was trying to get to her place asap, before she really fainted in my cab. Then suddenly she slumped to the front arm rest (arm rest? you know, the 'box' in between the two front seats where you put stuff in) I panicked and start calling her to wake her up. Suddenly she grabbed my sleeve and start tugging it while I keep driving and talking to her. After a while she start holding my left arm tightly (maybe squeezing is more appropriate word) while I'm still trying to get to her place and drop her off asap.
Then it happened! She start caressing my chest. WTF!!!! I filter to the left and stopped at the AYE shoulder. She lift up her head, looked at me and ask "Can I sit in front" Hah?? what she wanted to do?? I said yes, and she just jumped to the front (yah, she jumped through the small gap between the two front seats.) After that, as soon as I resume driving, her hand also started moving towards me again. Then I did the thing that I still regret until this day........ (I will tell you all during the KTM gatherning next year).
ps, Apology to uncle Poolman. I'm not trying to make your forum to be like sexy story forum, but since someone started this topic, finally I manage to share this experience that I have been keeping to myself for so many months.
pps, if anyone think this would never have happened and it was only in my imagination, i will not force you to believe it.
say leh, say leh.
............ Then I DID the thing that I still regret until this day........ (I will tell you all during the KTM gatherning next year).
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:say leh, say leh.
If I tell you, I must kill you. he he he
Can lah, no problem. Please ask ALN to let you join our next KTM gathering.
Originally posted by WizQ:............ Then I DID the thing that I still regret until this day........ (I will tell you all during the KTM gatherning next year).
taxi driving has got lots of temptations and lures .
And lots of Aids .
Pls buy Durex !!
Originally posted by WizQ:............ Then I DID the thing that I still regret until this day........ (I will tell you all during the KTM gatherning next year).
As i've said before , once a while , those things just struck you .
Cos of exposures .
Sure have , it's how u manage it .
Originally posted by WizQ:
If I tell you, I must kill you. he he heCan lah, no problem. Please ask ALN to let you join our next KTM gathering.
tell me here lah!
u did wat on aye shoulder?
Wa
like that also can
u take bus one, no have such luck rite.
Originally posted by WizQ:............ Then I DID the thing that I still regret until this day........
I still don't believe u are that type of person ..... i mean u never look to me , like those of Komade's type , know what i mean .
*Hope Komade never see this post*
*I go sleep first*
If i were you , the things i did that i still regretted until this day was that i dump her at the road shoulder that night !!!
Or
I dial 999 for Police assistance
Or
I get out of my cab at AYE road shoulder and smoke !
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
tell me here lah!u did wat on aye shoulder?
Wah, you put me in dilemma.
Want to tell you, but later my kopi kaki complain.
Don't want to tell you but you are a good "friend" of ours (or Uncle Poolman's at least :) )
Originally posted by Poolman:
If i were you , the things i did that i still regretted until this day was that i dump her at the road shoulder that night !!!Or
I dial 999 for Police assistance
Or
I get out of my cab at AYE road shoulder and smoke !
Folks, for the time being (until our next KTM), let's follow uncle Pool's imagination first. hahahaha
ps, actually there is one TD who knows the full story, but if I tell you who he will be busy answering your sms also. :)
I still don't believe u are that type of person ..... i mean u never look to me , like those of Komade's type , know what i mean .*Hope Komade never see this post*
*I go sleep first*
You go sleep lah, you are thinking too hard. ![]()
I still don't believe u are that type of person ..... i mean u never look to me , like those of Komade's type , know what i mean .*Hope Komade never see this post*
*I go sleep first*
Originally posted by WizQ:Wah, you put me in dilemma.
Want to tell you, but later my kopi kaki complain.
Don't want to tell you but you are a good "friend" of ours (or Uncle Poolman's at least :) )
okok, me help u tink.
u tell me 1st bt dun tell dem at all.
den they wun complain they get 2nd hand news le.
WizQ must have great charms.....
Originally posted by Acekang:WizQ must have great charms.....
The best part is , he doesn't !
He looked haggard , sleepy , hair never comb , messy , no iphones , but a cheap sony ericsson , hahahahaha .
Guys , today , tomorrow , Friday , Sat and Sunday no KTM .
NO more sms pls .
And dun asked me WizQ driving or not !!!
This is his number , call him instead .
The best part is , he doesn't !He looked haggard , sleepy , hair never comb , messy , no iphones , but a cheap sony ericsson , hahahahaha .
Ooooi unker. You pecah lobang lah you.
Ace met me before, over breakfast at Compassvale Bow one Saturday morning. He knows how I look.
He said : WizQ must have GREAT CHARM. He didn't say I look handsome.
Bah !!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
okok, me help u tink.u tell me 1st bt dun tell dem at all.
den they wun complain they get 2nd hand news le.
Lolz. Nice try Kitty, but failed.
Back to this step. :)