I thought taxi drivers one month at least $10K? How come this guy only $7K?
aiya... with our combined experiences...
one look at the heading... we should know...
$7K is gross collection lah...
after reading the article... specifically mentioned he drive onli 8 hours a day... see his driving hours... confrim liao...
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:I thought taxi drivers one month at least $10K? How come this guy only $7K?
what $10k?
someone posted not too long ago...
suppose to be able to do $15k if push a bit harder...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:what $10k?
someone posted not too long ago...
suppose to be able to do $15k if push a bit harder...
I think I must advise my friend go join taxi trade. He private bus driver one month only $4K.
Originally posted by JLKL:i bet this guy has inferiority complex.. only perople like this will “hao lian”.. only by doing so, they thot they wont be looked down upon.. people who live this way i pity them.. why need to live for others view and thinking.. you live for yourself and your family, simple as that.. and i hope he really reported to iras his earnings as 7k per month..
how to contact him?
we should learn from him...
omo... 5:30am to 9:30am / 2pm to 6pm... one day drive 8 hours... can earn $7K...
sibei relax lei...
Originally posted by Ohyaitsme:How old is this guy? Sorry i dun read newspaper...
30+
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:This type of strategies is commonly use in many trade, esp in those sales line. eg, Finanical line, Property Line, MLM......etc
I used such tactic to lure people in , and to motivate existing people too, those figures produce are all truth.
I took gross earning as a sales line, it's truth mah
I push one, give him sales to push up a nice figure, it's truth mah
This person is made as a role model, someone is so simple, you see him you will feel you are better or at least the same standard as him, if he can do it, you can do it.
Those who mention the truth, do not accept and agree with it, will be projected as negative person, will be isolated by the group.
This is Business.........
The only difference is, i do not get support and endose by the media.
Why comfort are doing this........ you people should be able to figure out.
not CDG lei...
he driving silver cab...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:omo... 5:30am to 9:30am / 2pm to 6pm... one day drive 8 hours... can earn $7K...
No wonder only $7K. He drive relax. Those who cheong at least 10K.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:how to contact him?
we should learn from him...
omo... 5:30am to 9:30am / 2pm to 6pm... one day drive 8 hours... can earn $7K...
sibei relax lei...
Is he the GraduateDriver (nick) ?
ho say liao ! with these clowns in Singapore.... Public Transport Corporation will surely RECOMMEND more taxis to be released on the road.
ho say liao... more taxis for the consumers.
Yes!!!!! Last time I net $15k..........
Than after some video clip, I realise wealth is not everything.......
So now I earning a peanut of $1k, enough to buy HDB, and call chicken..........
And I have better health..........
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:I think I must advise my friend go join taxi trade. He private bus driver one month only $4K.
u saying (suggesting) to me?
i came out from taxis driving already need to go temple and pray everyday.
don't be silly... those who can declare openly on a National Newspapers are normally their own "civil servants". this also prompt the income tax department to check on all taxi drivers..... PAY TAX.
Originally posted by JLKL:
this one must ask chief liao.. they same company mah.. maybe silver calls sibei power.. lol..
yeah... maybe SILVERCAB drivers are OUT OF THIS WORLD !!!!
Originally posted by bowah:I earn $10,000 per month...anymore higher..
...knn, want to die, die together lor..why go interview a young punk earning only 7k
yes... i think $20,000 achieveable.... why he only makes $7,000 a month.... not hardworking enough....
see picture (ya ya papaya face) sure kena hamtam by fellow drivers (soon). haha
Flashback:
we saw the recent discussions about 6k which we take as the minimum income, but with our respective expenses, we think we need at least 8 to 10k to be anyway helpful. anything above that would be nice, like 12 or 15k but we would be completely new and so not sure what could be the tricks of the trade so we hope some of the more experienced drivers here can help out a couple fellow Singaporeans on their way. any advice or tips will be sincerely appreciated and not be forgotten.
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/457741
Nowadays the people, the expectations quit low, only expect $6K.
Other people $7K, $10K, $15K, this GraduateDriver still $6K. sign...
so it it true or not true can earn $7K?
coz i going to tender my resignation tomolo.
den going to register for taxi course.
NABEI!
u guys know me seldom use vulgar language.. but tis tis time too much liao...
the sunday times reportor needs to be raped...
my mum juz ask me to increase my contribution for house keeping... told me newspaper say drive taxi eight hours earn $7K...
she say I drive 12 hours a day... so should be earning much more... so muz give more...
somemore say straits times dun publish un-truths on their front page...
KNNBCCB!!!
Originally posted by Red5xx:zb reported tis young merc dr avg 8hr can earn $6k ..
no winder hammer die die q to paid $159..
Ya loh...silver nia can whack $6K....I drive CDG cannot lao kui one leh...No $10K cannot keep....Lol
Originally posted by Khoon2580:NABEI!
u guys know me seldom use vulgar language.. but tis tis time too much liao...
the sunday times reportor needs to be raped...
my mum juz ask me to increase my contribution for house keeping... told me newspaper say drive taxi eight hours earn $7K...
she say I drive 12 hours a day... so should be earning much more... so muz give more...
somemore say straits times dun publish un-truths on their front page...
KNNBCCB!!!
SPH nearby your house...go bang table leh....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:yes... i think $20,000 achieveable.... why he only makes $7,000 a month.... not hardworking enough....
see picture (ya ya papaya face) sure kena hamtam by fellow drivers (soon). haha
Ya loh...yaya face....but will have repercussion one....
If he owes people money...then the debtors all come chase him for payment...haha
If he dun owes people money...then alot of friends all appear and ask him borrow money....Dun borrow also jiat liat....KNN earn $7K want to borrow $200 also ji ji why why....Phuiiii
Silver cab jin ho tan....No wonder chief jump to silver...maybe their talkie very powerful...more powerful then CDG's MDT....Monday I go bang table liao...KNN how come silver drive short hours can earn so much? SMLJ?
now my wife say she suspect i have under declared my income to her for 4 years
i told her yes it is true,and i have also use those under declared income to buy a condo at costa rhu
have also kept a secret mistress,oh ya also employed a ahmad for my s300 i bought recently
sibeh ho tan mah drive taxi
CNNBCCB, me seldom post one also buay tahan want to come in and scold ready!
The reason I was in this trade was because I was FORCED to leave my ex co. (8 years) all thanks to garment's policy for opening the floodgate for foreign trash. because they are better aka (cheaper in terms of the remuration package).
7 K, 8hrs 6 days week with Sunday off?! dont make me laugh! that would be better than my last drawn salary!
These CB reporters and editor jiat sai want arh? why are there so many bias and unverified news lately?
For readership or some other agenda?
Originally posted by Teolk:now my wife say she suspect i have under declared my income to her for 4 years
i told her yes it is true,and i have also use those under declared income to buy a condo at costa rhu
have also kept a secret mistress,oh ya also employed a ahmad for my s300 i bought recently
sibeh ho tan mah drive taxi
4 years Coata Rhu Condo + S300? So jia liat still says ho tan? 4 years Oceanfront @ Sentosa Cove + S600 then call ho tan! Understand? Lol