SO those driving for CDG dun be scare. Ka Ka take their call.
They din talk cock lah....they got speak to 2000 paxs and ask them to stop cancelling jobs. KNN with their call volume only speak to 2000 paxs? SMLJ?
And they talk to hotels and service apartments ONLY ONE entertain them says will pay cabby cancellation charges....Seem like hotels also dun give them face...Like that also dare to put...really throw face...Lol
For show only la, so next time a cabby fails to honour a booking he has taken, they can, make him BCL f him and give warning letter.
dont worry
i always help them to midnight/ morning call the no show pax
i also teach all my cabby frz help them too......
Originally posted by Ct2220:Wayang ONLY
but many cdg drivers hor, see mdt ting, become very steam one. never ting, they go ting tong, ting already ah, they sibei steam, will rush all the way to pick up the pax and wait patiently for them.
First the father starts his anti CDG campaign , then followed by the son who kena pok and now the holy ang is here to add some interesting comments. Together the 'not so holy trinity' speaks lol
but hey u know wad? u all make sense leh.
So many no shows until i damn fed up , me and my hirer wanna jump ship to Silver liao and join LV! some say the best in batam , johore and malacca.
Quality calls , no levy , everyday la liang under coconut tree still can earn $ , resort style driving.
wah sounds damn good to reject
LV i come back again hor? 05 eh sai bo? lol
Originally posted by JoeRaj:but many cdg drivers hor, see mdt ting, become very steam one. never ting, they go ting tong, ting already ah, they sibei steam, will rush all the way to pick up the pax and wait patiently for them.
so your point is? mdt ting not steam? then what are u waiting for? Beach road taxis waiting for u
if i use LV no show tai ko pax 's and pranks 20 cdg taxis , does they solve the apps problems ? No leh . . . they call their lv taiko pax fuck them up ? Which they dun know anything at all it's a prank . sad got.fuck for.nothing
apple.cannot pranks , android still can pranks . . .solve those pranks solve those no show n cancellations issues , not all , but cut down .
Believe me and they wont regret it for their rest of their life , hahHHah.
Aiya no show or cancellation CDG bo chap one. They can indirectly benefits from the sale of diesel for the extra mileage TD encounter with these CB pax.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:First the father starts his anti CDG campaign , then followed by the son who kena pok and now the holy ang is here to add some interesting comments. Together the 'not so holy trinity' speaks lol
So many no shows until i damn fed up , me and my hirer wanna jump ship to Silver liao and join LV! some say the best in batam , johore and malacca.
Quality calls , no levy , everyday la liang under coconut tree still can earn $ , resort style driving.
You also kanna alot of no show? Damn sian right!!! KNN right!!! 1 no show enough to kill the morale for the whole day....
Actually sometimes is bo bian one. Sometimes peak hour pax rushing for time so when got taxi come they just take. Not all no show pax are taiko. Sometimes is the way call is being despatch. Like this morning I despatch a pax from AP to Level Z. Same lobby another pax ask me whether I available. So I take loh. She says she call CDG apps put 5-7 mins she waited for almost 15mins no cab so she take mine loh. Cos she sees the map the cab is being despatch from Holland Village!!! Lol how to reach within 7 mins. Farrer Road morning jam one leh....
TS bo drive CDG.........but still interested in their news letter?.........lol
Different department in CDG do different jiak sai things..........read read can lah, don't be too serious on it...........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:First the father starts his anti CDG campaign , then followed by the son who kena pok and now the holy ang is here to add some interesting comments. Together the 'not so holy trinity' speaks lol
Like that hor...........Bo drive taxi can rejoin again..........lol
Eh sai bo..........Zero 5..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:TS bo drive CDG.........but still interested in their news letter?.........lol
Different department in CDG do different jiak sai things..........read read can lah, don't be too serious on it...........
SMLJ? They send me one lah. I already call and F them for contaminating my mailbox.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJ? They send me one lah. I already call and F them for contaminating my mailbox.
Hahaha........they miss you?........
Those years I was driving, already told them to stop sending nonsense to me..............unless is $$$$, or else stop all those craps..........lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hahaha........they miss you?........
Those years I was driving, already told them to stop sending nonsense to me..............unless is $$$$, or else stop all those craps..........lol
They miss my levy lah
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Actually sometimes is bo bian one. Sometimes peak hour pax rushing for time so when got taxi come they just take. Not all no show pax are taiko. Sometimes is the way call is being despatch. Like this morning I despatch a pax from AP to Level Z. Same lobby another pax ask me whether I available. So I take loh. She says she call CDG apps put 5-7 mins she waited for almost 15mins no cab so she take mine loh. Cos she sees the map the cab is being despatch from Holland Village!!! Lol how to reach within 7 mins. Farrer Road morning jam one leh....
is the iphone, take donky yr to cancel the booking..
i just fatch 2 lady ytd, in the cab, they take more than 10min try to cancel the booking until that poor td call in...hahaha
Originally posted by Red5xx:is the iphone, take donky yr to cancel the booking..
i just fatch 2 lady ytd, in the cab, they take more than 10min try to cancel the booking until that poor td call in...hahaha
Ya fruit phone CMI one....Andriod better. But also must see what Android lah. N2 no problem
Fark lah! That day dunno who say got kelong one leh. You sure you still want to go back?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:SMLJ? They send me one lah. I already call and F them for contaminating my mailbox.
3 years after i left CDG , they still sent me those magazines ...... i straight away throw into the bin next to the letterboxes .
Go home email them stop wasting papers .... i can read from the websites , hahahaha .
Then they stopped sending .
Recycle mah ....