Just received msg on my MDT starting tomorrow. Whole day
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Just received msg on my MDT starting tomorrow. Whole day
only for TC? what abt the rest? wu bo?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:only for TC? what abt the rest? wu bo?
cdg, think bo qua...as usual
but CDG don't have anything
SMRT have 3 bucks for MBS on Sunday and PH
TC have surcharge for Garden by the bay ...
why can't all taxi coy standardize these location surcharges ??
LTA don't know what they thinking :(
then cdg dun go lor, anyway, not really on the way..
so tis weekend i going there with family choose cdg taxi to take issit?
Originally posted by ericgo:so tis weekend i going there with family choose cdg taxi to take issit?
going no nid to choose..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Just received msg on my MDT starting tomorrow. Whole day
Go lah go lah, mai come MBS and Q with me hor
tis surcharge is 365day ayear...
Last time, when too many taxi queueing, security will chase you out.........
Knn la, places that are not friendly to TD 1, all in my ban list, unless pick and go lor.........
not published yet, you dare to charge $3????
Originally posted by oldlee:not published yet, you dare to charge $3????
Why don't dare to charge? Wait for TC to update their website will take like forever LOL eg surcharge at MBCCS till now also never update.
MDT message clear enough liao la
Originally posted by JLKL:knn, why my mdt bo message leh.. confirm boh?
that the problem with transcab, call them also no answer, talk to the operator, she only takes booking.
to know the answer, either u go down to defu lane 1 or call LTA hotline to ask.
You so idle that's why TC don't want send msg to ur mdt la LOL
Cfm plus chop la, from 22/02 @ 0001 hrs, $3 whole day surcharge.
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:You so idle that's why TC don't want send msg to ur mdt la LOL
Cfm plus chop la, from 22/02 @ 0001 hrs, $3 whole day surcharge.
ur mdt alway off mode...mesage how to come in..
Originally posted by JLKL:
ok.. unless someone send me in.. purposely go there for what.. so damn hot.. no place to hide one.. hello, me now sibei siao on liao hor.. no more idle cos i know i definitely can't beat you on idleness..
tis place used to my power spot...
6pm+, sure got pax send u back to cbd..
got surcharge than jia lut liao...
Originally posted by Red5xx:tis place used to my power spot...
6pm+, sure got pax send u back to cbd..
got surcharge than jia lut liao...
so u evening peak start taxi straight shoot fr ah soo to kpe than ecp?
Finally they wake up their fucking idea .
I told them ages ago this place without surcharge just wait to be rot , they just dun listen , now they finally woke up ..... dunno they waiting for what ?
Waiting for CDG to impose ?
CDG more concern they got call from there bo ? Earn levy mah , impose liao , no more call liao , no more levy liao , liao chor ar !!!
Now TransCab finally decide to do it , really good for their drivers .
I am happy ..... they actually long time ago no need to see big brother face one .
Now big brother have to see their face .
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/461192
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/450429
Those who missed out on our discussions earlier .
Anyway , i see this $3 very tricky leh .....
I mean between 6am to 5pm ........ many taxis will go in , cos got $3 , easy money for TransCab cabbies , surely will have long Q .
But after 5pm , when ERP is IN OPERATION , unless u are at ECP on the way into town , to avoid ERP , u sneak into Garden by the Bay , extra $3 , it's ok .
By long way in leh ..... of course extra escape route if ERP $3 . Bonus . And little competition as well .
But if i am at Rochor Road , i would think thrice to whether to go to Garden By The Bay ?
Lagi no need to say , if i am inside MBS , already got $3 surcharge , i dunno if i need the $3 at Garden By The Bay .