I am thinking of driving with transcab after I pass my tdvl course. Any bro here can tell me more abt transcab and its benefits. It will be best to pm me. My test on the 3rd march. Hope can 1 time pass all.
Where you stay?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Where you stay?
lansai la, stay where also can take la...
TS, pls refer to sticky post....
msm bo zo gang....bo lock
I staying at sengkang.
Originally posted by Red5xx:lansai la, stay where also can take la...
TS, pls refer to sticky post....
msm bo zo gang....bo lock
I looking for super relief lah.....
Btw if pass on the 3rd haven't get license can register as relief bo?
Originally posted by Jeff1216:I staying at sengkang.
You want test water my Wish?
Originally posted by Jeff1216:I staying at sengkang.
You've got PM....
Hammerbro, I have to disappoint u abit. I intending to be a hirer. Thats y I am posting here for tips. Hoping to get red wish n drive asap once I pass.
Originally posted by Jeff1216:Hammerbro, I have to disappoint u abit. I intending to be a hirer. Thats y I am posting here for tips. Hoping to get red wish n drive asap once I pass.
Hirer OMO good. Drive peak hours bee tang!!!!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Hirer OMO good. Drive peak hours bee tang!!!!
oi...what bee tang..
later tio hammer again....
Originally posted by Jeff1216:Hammerbro, I have to disappoint u abit. I intending to be a hirer. Thats y I am posting here for tips. Hoping to get red wish n drive asap once I pass.
Bro, drive permanent relief first better. Gain experience and hassle free. Me driving relief with TC for almost a year already. And I dun think I wanna be hirer any time soon. Relief so shiok!!
looking for Any1 can take sat/sun full day if I manage to pass...
To me weekend is family day...
Earn less also neber mind as family is more impt than $$$.
Read here >>> http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/465221
my advice before i lock , stay Sengkang can forget about CNG taxis .
New bird better be relief .
Now i locked liao .
Go become relief better .
Bye bye .