Some people said i looks like actor also, why no one mention here?
Originally posted by Rbs70:In Limo, got 1 famous ex-media cock actor.....
nick name call "Wonderful".......
if you watch æ–°å…µå°�ä¼ before.......
long time no kopi with him, JDIL say he drive Vellfire liao......
Yah, seen him afew time at Toa payoh lor 8 kopithiam.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:who is mr wonderful? got photo?
got one time, he dunno get what star award....
and he said just use "wu chen gong li" nia.
Originally posted by eac:
Originally posted by Ct2220:just met him in Toh Guan.
TW 1.8 ~~SHD 375
Every morning about 0230am, he will come here top up CNG
Then car wah, .but Yayapapaya, some old uncle try to talk to him.
But he bo hill.
but he want to talk to me leh , i no hill hahahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Oh! SGT 万得� �
Originally posted by Maituliao:Ken also look like Hong Kong movie director Huang Bai Ming
Originally posted by Maituliao:
This one I hate the most, ESP his wife
当年俺在ä¸å›½ï¼Œè®¸å¤šå›½å†…朋å�‹éƒ½è¯´ä¿ºåƒ�
That day, One Japanese said, I look like
OMG, in that case. Under the Habeas Corpus Act.
I need the SPF 24hrs protect me, BUT SPF can or not ?????
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:You know "wonderful" , you must be from ex-taxiuncle group or Wantaxi group ...
I know Wonderful in limo group......
than more interaction during YOG period, knn, everyday CBL mah, than he is 1 of the team IC during YOG also.......
Very nice and humble guy, only thing can say, "zam han zhen, bo puay han heng", Good in all vices, but knn no luck........
I from taxi uncle forum before but same same, never join their group or join any of their outing........I'm a alien.......
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Yah, seen him afew time at Toa payoh lor 8 kopithiam.
Oops, when you see him at Lor 8? than you might see me also......
Many months ago, next door already got a similar thread.......
http://sgforums.com/forums/4148/topics/447835
But the actor this thread talking about very new to me, never know media cock market so bad also........
Originally posted by Rbs70:In Limo, got 1 famous ex-media cock actor.....
nick name call "Wonderful".......
if you watch æ–°å…µå°�ä¼ before.......
long time no kopi with him, JDIL say he drive Vellfire liao......
yup hong pei xin aka Mr Wonderful in Limo circles~~~~~
No big deal lah... They no need to eat n shit like the rest of us here meh?
Taxi driving to some, may feel like a better opportunity for them, but to some also meant to be the next available choice to bring bread n butter home...
Some may feel very proud to be a taxi driver, cant wait to let the whole world know, while some may think otherwise cos of change in status...
End of day, its a honest job tats most important..
Give them a break lah!
Yes, TD is an honest job, honest living, when I saw him, I also never bother much, just take him as a TD, we earn our living thru our effort, not like those on top of us, tcss only get million in salaries
For the sake of bro Mvp, the photo of Mr Wonderful not expose by me hor.......
I never for once agree on posting other people photo in cyberspace without approval from the person himself........
Minimum respect, they still deserve that.......
so whether big deal or small deal, you ask those people lor.....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Many months ago, next door already got a similar thread.......
http://sgforums.com/forums/4148/topics/447835
But the actor this thread talking about very new to me, never know media cock market so bad also........