Cheese hokkyen mee mee nyce.Originally posted by ditzy:Has to be simon road. If I want to eat hokkien mee, still die die go there.Where the hell issit you ask? Kovan mrt, exit to simon road, the first fried hokkien mee stall in the old old old kopitiam.
Uncle don't work on sundays and mondays, take note. If his son is doing the cooking, not as good.
omg... ur the most irritating person after cantog3rOriginally posted by Lala Kraft Tomb Rayder:Cheese hokkyen mee mee nyce.
tried...buy find it rather salty lehOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:tink the one at bedok central (bedok bus interchange) is pretty good,near the toilet. lol..the hawker centre is very crowded during lunch time though
I like dat 1 too! But everytime i go, uncle not the 1 cooking.Originally posted by ditzy:Has to be simon road. If I want to eat hokkien mee, still die die go there.Where the hell issit you ask? Kovan mrt, exit to simon road, the first fried hokkien mee stall in the old old old kopitiam.
Uncle don't work on sundays and mondays, take note. If his son is doing the cooking, not as good.
Get the recipe from them!Originally posted by epImetheus:my favourite stall at bukit merah closed down liao.
the elderly couple running the stall said that they are retiring, don't want to work anymore.![]()
tried that liao ..... not too bad lahOriginally posted by Mospeada:at Bedok North Blk 85 market....there is one quite nice one...
where?? 900+ there ar?? which kopi tiam? dun tell me to go search hor.. will kee siao deOriginally posted by IntegraType-R:yishun central got 1....