Originally posted by nightzip:Issit?? I nv try beef ones b4.. why is it good?
u mean Ramli burger???
try out the Ramli Lembu [b]Special, if you can take beef lah..[/b]
Originally posted by nightzip:ask for more more more curry power too if they have..
u mean Ramli burger???
try out the Ramli Lembu [b]Special, if you can take beef lah..[/b]
I think there's prospects in this burger. Hmm...who knows.Originally posted by aiyo!:Don't you think it taste better than any other burgers?![]()
Ramli burger import from malaysia.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:I agreed itz good, with the egg covering the meat, some place sell $2, some sell $2.50, malaysia same price in Ringgit, more power.![]()
tink 9 yrs ago i ate it at Malaysia seasideOriginally posted by PJ_Quek:Ramli burger import from malaysia.
Originally posted by nightzip:nah...ofcuz its regulated by AVA.
Think now they use imported meat liao...
btw u know if those people at pasar malam selling foods, like sausages, corns, soups etc got license?
think if dun have license cannot anyhow sell foodstuffs rite?![]()
Haha.. what's the different?Originally posted by Augustin:If you think pasar malam ramly burgers in singapore are nice, wait till you try malaysia's one!! you'll NEVER EVER eat singapore's one again!! EVER!!!!
ok, will go and try.Originally posted by Augustin:If you think pasar malam ramly burgers in singapore are nice, wait till you try malaysia's one!! you'll NEVER EVER eat singapore's one again!! EVER!!!!
What I don't understand is how come they can openly sell the burgers in pasar malam organized by RCs/ CDCs, etc?Originally posted by the Bear:point: the stuff would be smuggled meat..
AVA does not allow any meat product like that to be brought in from malaysia...