inside temasek poly. LEVEL 2 OF THE 3 levels canteensOriginally posted by coolger03:Know of anyplace that sells good japanese curry rice that is not too hot??
eh.. u oso from tp?Originally posted by jusgal:inside temasek poly. LEVEL 2 OF THE 3 levels canteens
about 8 yrs ago, the western at Mensa is my fav......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:the canteen is called Mensa![]()
hor... intruder alertOriginally posted by FireIce:about 8 yrs ago, the western at Mensa is my fav......
me not from TP one but i always sneak in jus to eat
I know somewhere you can eat for free.Originally posted by coolger03:Know of anyplace that sells good japanese curry rice that is not too hot??
last time only level 2 nia.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:eh.. u oso from tp?
me too
the canteen is called Mensa![]()
i used to study and work. then no $ to eat. i can eat 2 week carona sambal chicken rice $2 nia...Originally posted by FireIce:about 8 yrs ago, the western at Mensa is my fav......
me not from TP one but i always sneak in jus to eat
orh....Originally posted by LilO gIrL:I know somewhere you can eat for free.
my place
i cook for u.![]()
i dun frequent there often...Originally posted by jusgal:last time only level 2 nia.
eng sch har?Originally posted by jusgal:i used to study and work. then no $ to eat. i can eat 2 week carona sambal chicken rice $2 nia...
see this thread ones can go eat at ur place huh?Originally posted by LilO gIrL:I know somewhere you can eat for free.
my place
i cook for u.![]()
no worry, the curry they serve ain't hot at all...i think they have a wide variety other than pork, also chicken and tempura i think. the last time i went there was dinner time...think they have changed to buffet style at ard 30 bucks per adult...quite reasonable if u compare to last time cos each set of curry rice already cost 10 over dollars...Originally posted by coolger03:but then i dun take spicy stuff at all mah...
japanese curry is the only curry i can take... hehehe
hmm.... will try out the suntec one then...
but erm.... got pork cutlet one or not har??
that day watch japan hour and they were showing the katsu don.... the pork cutlet looks so good...
yup...Originally posted by coolger03:i miss the hor fun and chicken cutlet at biz canteen....
but sat they not open one rite???
sorry hor, only for coolger03.Originally posted by jusgal:see this thread ones can go eat at ur place huh?![]()
sat not fixed canteen one. they rotate to openOriginally posted by coolger03:i miss the hor fun and chicken cutlet at biz canteen....
but sat they not open one rite???
better make sure u cook for her then...no empty promises hor?Originally posted by LilO gIrL:sorry hor, only for coolger03.
ok, i will go look for recipe. hehe..Originally posted by xking:better make sure u cook for her then...no empty promises hor?![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:go and try this place call 'Curry Favor' located along Stamford Road. ITs really good.![]()