If you need a Japanese curry fix like I do , go to Liang court, Meidi-ya supermarket inside got this place called Romantic Kobe which serves Japanese Tonkatsu, Japanese curry, beef stew, salads +++++.Originally posted by coolger03:Know of anyplace that sells good japanese curry rice that is not too hot??
what's the damage?Originally posted by Sunnygirl:If you need a Japanese curry fix like I do , go to Liang court, Meidi-ya supermarket inside got this place called Romantic Kobe which serves Japanese Tonkatsu, Japanese curry, beef stew, salads +++++.
Best in Singapore so far![]()
For u, should be salty.Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Is Japanese curry rice suppose 2 taste sweet ?![]()
budden...i suagu suagu go & eat wif fren ar...Originally posted by LilO gIrL:For u, should be salty.
then u still ask?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:budden...i suagu suagu go & eat wif fren ar...
tian tian de lehz.....
Har ?!Originally posted by LilO gIrL:then u still ask?
I duno..never tried before..Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Har ?!
so confirm ALL japanese curry is sweet de ar ??
bealhk....i dun like.....
dEar or dEer ???Originally posted by LilO gIrL:I duno..never tried before..
ask my dear..she should know.![]()
still need to ask meh?Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:dEar or dEer ???![]()
Because it is counter dining, not very expensive- from $7 to $13 only......Originally posted by kops21:what's the damage?![]()
dunno if this is the same as the one at taka basement...Originally posted by Sunnygirl:If you need a Japanese curry fix like I do , go to Liang court, Meidi-ya supermarket inside got this place called Romantic Kobe which serves Japanese Tonkatsu, Japanese curry, beef stew, salads +++++.
Best in Singapore so far![]()
chinatown basement has ah? ok.. will go find...Originally posted by ratinacage:pork katsu curry.i like!!!!!
went to NTU and had pork katsu curry don for only $3!!!!but not very nice la.
the one in chinatown point basement is quite nice,if my memory serves me right. go try it.
Japanese curry is sweet... not spicy AT allOriginally posted by coolger03:Know of anyplace that sells good japanese curry rice that is not too hot??
u should try the pork belly curry rice. phooaaar.....Originally posted by choco B:I tried the pork cutlet. Japanese curry makes me jelat, can't take much of it.
but hor... everytime eat till the end, i will find that it's hot leh...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Japanese curry is sweet... not spicy AT all
so you won't have a problem non spicy jap curry![]()