har ??? nothing inside arOriginally posted by ditzy:Thats nothing inside the bun. Its only butter. Its the smell that attracts.![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:when i got money i will start one ROTI KIA![]()
Originally posted by Estee:i'm so sorry to say the smell gets to me.... i find it revolting....![]()
why u koks me.... i find it NOT NICE cannot ah?? Bian Ni ah....Originally posted by deathscythe99:
*kokz*
Originally posted by Estee:why u koks me.... i find it NOT NICE cannot ah?? Bian Ni ah....![]()
try e coffee bun....but still e orginal rotiboy taste better!!!Originally posted by kops21:now bread shops have started a bun called "coffee bun". smell similiar to rotiboy kind of bun. cost $1. Came across two shops selling...one at Toa Payoh Interchange, another at Tampines Interchange.
Rotiboy kind of shop should not be able to survive for long with competition comings up and they other varieties of bun to sustain their business.
no fight....no fight......Originally posted by Estee:why u koks me.... i find it NOT NICE cannot ah?? Bian Ni ah....![]()
Where is the one @ TPY Interchange?Originally posted by kops21:now bread shops have started a bun called "coffee bun". smell similiar to rotiboy kind of bun. cost $1. Came across two shops selling...one at Toa Payoh Interchange, another at Tampines Interchange.
Rotiboy kind of shop should not be able to survive for long with competition comings up and they other varieties of bun to sustain their business.
piakz u ah.... hahahah.... yah agree with fireice.... it smells horrible but taste good.... just like durian is to some people... smell revolting but taste GREAT. hahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
I felt like it
edit: I do not like rotiboy anyway
my taste bud is dead. it tastes the same for me.Originally posted by progene:try e coffee bun....but still e orginal rotiboy taste better!!!
Dun u find it sweet?Originally posted by progene:Nt bad lah...... shd try it 4 those who haben..
the roti shop nearest to NTUC.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Where is the one @ TPY Interchange?
Hmmz....
ooooops... paiseh paiseh. he started it... (point finger timeOriginally posted by kops21:no fight....no fight......![]()