Originally posted by Estee:piakz u ah.... hahahah.... yah agree with fireice.... it smells horrible but taste good.... just like durian is to some people... smell revolting but taste GREAT. haha
*kokz*Originally posted by Estee:ooooops... paiseh paiseh. he started it... (point finger time)
Originally posted by kops21:my taste bud is dead. it tastes the same for me.![]()
ok..death...dont bully st... her finger pointing kungfu veri good....Originally posted by Estee:ooooops... paiseh paiseh. he started it... (point finger time)
ok lor....but realli taste nice ma!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Dun u find it sweet?
i like to put them in the fridge..... eat them cold... hahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
I'd prefer durians....come to think of it...the season is nearing
She learnt 6 Pulse Magic Arrow meh?Originally posted by kops21:ok..death...dont bully st... her finger pointing kungfu veri good....
u better siam...![]()
u shd siam too.....Originally posted by kops21:ok..death...dont bully st... her finger pointing kungfu veri good....
u better siam...![]()
x 2 !!Originally posted by Estee:i like to put them in the fridge..... eat them cold... haha![]()
Too sweet for me...eughz.Originally posted by progene:ok lor....but realli taste nice ma!!
someone take 1 mouth of food and know it is spolit. i need to finish almost everything before knowing it is spolit.Originally posted by progene:
@@ a doc!
only got Yin Yang Zhi!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:She learnt 6 Pulse Magic Arrow meh?
yeah...she is duan yu...in disguise.Originally posted by deathscythe99:She learnt 6 Pulse Magic Arrow meh?
Cold durians?Originally posted by Estee:i like to put them in the fridge..... eat them cold... haha![]()
y me..Originally posted by Estee:u shd siam too.....![]()
Yin yang zhi is part of 6 pai shen jian...or e weaker ver of it...Originally posted by Estee:only got Yin Yang Zhi!!!(got such a thing or not?
forgot liao... last time still can joke around with such stuff....
)
U only learn that ah....Originally posted by Estee:only got Yin Yang Zhi!!!(got such a thing or not?
forgot liao... last time still can joke around with such stuff....
)
Originally posted by kops21:yeah...she is duan yu...in disguise.![]()
is it time for my geylang makansutra II?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Cold durians?
Go eat durian puffs lar...yummy
But I like to eat at those road-side durian stalls...damn nice siaTo transport the durians home is tantamount to murder
i just had one puff on friday.......... COLD and YUMMY.... prima deli one leh... not bad.... goodwood park one... SUPERB. hahaOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Cold durians?
Go eat durian puffs lar...yummy
But I like to eat at those road-side durian stalls...damn nice siaTo transport the durians home is tantamount to murder
I thought part of it?Originally posted by progene:Yin yang zhi is part of 6 pai shen jian...or e weaker ver of it...
Shan fung dian huo!!Originally posted by kops21:y me.....i am innocent....trying to prevent a fight...
/goes behind and pour some oils.
When???Originally posted by kops21:is it time for my geylang makansutra II?![]()
I wanna eat durian.....Originally posted by kops21:is it time for my geylang makansutra II?![]()
muahahahaha..... qie ur head ah qie..... say i weaker version still wan qie.... Bian Ni ah...Originally posted by deathscythe99:U only learn that ah....
*shakes head*
I learn Liu Mai Shen Jian...we qie cuo qie cuo want or not?