what is lok lok style?Originally posted by FireIce:where got buffet style Lok Lok?
i rber seeing in the papers, but i dun rber the location![]()

this one i know......but got buffet meh?Originally posted by suGaR:siglap
dun think they have it, i just passed by yeterday, the lok lok restaurant at east coast road,they like having renovation like that leh, dunnoe is it renovation or watOriginally posted by FireIce:this one i know......but got buffet meh?
changi village - one of the kopi thiam but dun like.on the left side of road towards meridian hotel.Originally posted by FireIce:where got buffet style Lok Lok?
i rber seeing in the papers, but i dun rber the location![]()
they charge by per stick ba...Originally posted by FireIce:this one i know......but got buffet meh?
per stick quite siong loh......tts why i want buffet.......heheheheOriginally posted by suGaR:they charge by per stick ba...
FireIce,Originally posted by FireIce:per stick quite siong loh......tts why i want buffet.......hehehehe
no need worry abt cost and no need keep counting the sticks as u eat.......
aiyah, me no ST leh......Originally posted by pqr:FireIce,
today Home section page 13 got buffet a changi.
check it out![]()
then i gave you the address lorOriginally posted by FireIce:aiyah, me no ST leh......
online one oso cannot read liao......![]()
Originally posted by armygirl:i think quite confirmed the lok lok rest at this east coast close down already, i passed by ytday and saw like not in operation, leh, i think the worse has come
i think damn expensive, heard that two person dinner can cost like 100 plus