Ahem...in ur case...rite?Originally posted by FireIce:for ppl who likes Spanish food, check this out
Streeters @ 35 Keong Saik Road
i love the Paella and Cod Fish
good wine too......
i thinking of organising an outing there......
but quite hard to find ppl who can appreciate Spanish food
dun worry abt cost....it's pretty affordable![]()
organise lah!!Originally posted by FireIce:for ppl who likes Spanish food, check this out
Streeters @ 35 Keong Saik Road
i love the Paella and Cod Fish
good wine too......
i thinking of organising an outing there......
but quite hard to find ppl who can appreciate Spanish food
dun worry abt cost....it's pretty affordable![]()
mueahhahahahahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Ahem...in ur case...rite?
before i post this i did a search and saw u mentioned b4 abt paella, but tt thread expire oredi.......Originally posted by the Bear:thanks for the heads-up!
i LOVE paella!
Bi guan also can come out worOriginally posted by Kenashi:organise lah!!
may go if I don't bi guan first![]()
bi guan cannot come out!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Bi guan also can come out wor
Originally posted by FireIce:by the way, it's keong saik street and i bet u ppl know wat it's famous for.......
i was there and i saw "those things" prancing up and down the street......somemore "those things" are near expiry date one (if u know wat i mean).......some ppl might not feel comfortable......hehehehe
the prancers might spoil ur appetite u know......esp for those who bu xi guan seeing "near expiry date" prancersOriginally posted by Kenashi:![]()
who cares!! I am there for food not chicken![]()
then must put a disclaimer on the outing thread liao!!Originally posted by FireIce:the prancers might spoil ur appetite u know......esp for those who bu xi guan seeing "near expiry date" prancers
wat expiry date?? *scratch head*Originally posted by FireIce:the prancers might spoil ur appetite u know......esp for those who bu xi guan seeing "near expiry date" prancers
tare jie, expiry date meant very old one!! At least 30+ to 40 yr old liaoOriginally posted by tare:wat expiry date?? *scratch head*
u PTT one, ur affordable is how affordable har?
Originally posted by Kenashi:tare jie, expiry date meant very old one!! At least 30+ to 40 yr old liao![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:dun let the price spoil the interest
btw, citibank cc-holders get 15% off a la carte food menu and 15% off purchase of a bottle of wine![]()
the expiry date is for those chicken not manOriginally posted by the Bear:i must go make a couple of reservations at the funeral home already
still what is the price range??Originally posted by FireIce:dun let the price spoil the interest
btw, citibank cc-holders get 15% off a la carte food menu and 15% off purchase of a bottle of wine![]()
dun let the price spoil the interestOriginally posted by Kenashi:still what is the price range??
once in a while still can, once every now n thenOriginally posted by FireIce:dun let the price spoil the interest
if u can treat jus to sooshi, im sure paella is affordable for u too
I meant the price I paid, not the food I eatOriginally posted by FireIce:eat spanish food oso once in a while wat
u everyday eat meh
thank u hor, now u tell me i'm expiring soonOriginally posted by Kenashi:tare jie, expiry date meant very old one!! At least 30+ to 40 yr old liao![]()