u already sold liao so not counted!!Originally posted by tare:thank u hor, now u tell me i'm expiring soon![]()
oh.....i will not kiam on food oneOriginally posted by Kenashi:I meant the price I paid, not the food I eat
once in a while, I spent a considerable sum on food is ok but not every now n then, need to watch out for my wallet!!
Me not so generous with my money!!Originally posted by FireIce:oh.....i will not kiam on food one
good food is worth every of my penny......
Originally posted by SpeedStar:any special good food there to recommend?? Perhaps going down with my friends next month.
tts paella lahOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:I heard they sell the seafood platter rice?
How much was it?Originally posted by FireIce:tts paella lah
quite a big pan.....2 ppl can share.......Originally posted by larrenV2.003:How much was it?

that place got award for thatOriginally posted by chonsou:got good tapas?
*nod furiously*Originally posted by the Bear:hot damn.. i am SO going there
hohoho~Originally posted by tare:okie me and bear test drive tat place last nite....
alamak wasted.. otherwise we can makan together and order more tapas to tryOriginally posted by FireIce:hohoho~
i tried to pull my maria to go on Monday nite too, but she dun wan to go........
no fate......![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i love eggplants
i love cheese too
but i dun like tomato
maybe i can ask them to take out the tomato
i will tempt maria to go with me next week![]()
oh by the way, u got get to eat the bread with the olive oil and basil leaves spread???
i love that too........
*nod nod* it tasted funny....Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. tare and i didn't like the basil thing...
i like rolls with olive oil tho'..
I appreciate FOODOriginally posted by FireIce:i thinking of organising an outing there......
but quite hard to find ppl who can appreciate Spanish food
dun worry abt cost....it's pretty affordable![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I appreciate FOOD
Put it on the table and i'll eat eat EAT![]()
wah soooo appreciativeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:I appreciate FOOD
Put it on the table and i'll eat eat EAT![]()