brother...budget dunnid one. ppl ah...29. private room...need or dunnid oso can. smoker confirm got, but onli 1. dun think will smoke on tt dayOriginally posted by zaxis:what your budget?
how many person? or how many table?
need private room or not?
smoker any? some air con room can smoke during makan.
Hi jay_rocks:Originally posted by jay_rocks:brother...budget dunnid one. ppl ah...29. private room...need or dunnid oso can. smoker confirm got, but onli 1. dun think will smoke on tt day
tt teochew thing is buffet? no thx..my family dun support buffetOriginally posted by Bearbear18:Hi jay_rocks:
If you don't mind the distance, this is a good place. food and embience is really good.. been there many times and have seen many celebration either for elderly or babies in the private room. Call to reserve the private room...
Teochew A La Carte Buffet
$22.80++ per adult, $16++ per child.
Dinner on weekdays
Lunch & dinner on weekends
Captain's Table
Raffles Marina
10 Tuas West Drive
Singapore 638404
Contact: 6861-8000 (ask for Captain's Table - name of restnt)
Free and Ample parking space. Nice place to stroll after dinner...
http://www.rafflesmarina.com.sg/index_promotions.asp?anchor=1
enjoy...
twenty nine people! head a bit big leh!Originally posted by jay_rocks:brother...budget dunnid one. ppl ah...29. private room...need or dunnid oso can. smoker confirm got, but onli 1. dun think will smoke on tt day
FireIce,Originally posted by FireIce:i always go these few places for grandma/grandpa bday
Noble House for ala carte buffet
Miao Yi for vegetarian
Roland for chilli crab
No Signboard for seafood
weekday dinner is $25.80+++Originally posted by pqr:FireIce,
how much is the noble house buffet? thanks
ala carte buffet also dun like?Originally posted by jay_rocks:still got ani places???
help pls...
so oso got no buffet rite?Originally posted by FireIce:oh, btw, noble house oso got ala carte
u dun need to choose the buffet
Thanks for the infor.Originally posted by FireIce:weekday dinner is $25.80+++
much better than gim tim group of restaurants (yishun, YCK grassroot club)....which oso have ala carte buffet........Originally posted by pqr:Thanks for the infor.
in ur opinion, the food is nice compare to which restaurant that you have tried?
errr...jap food,no. turf city tried be4 liao,nth much.Originally posted by tarutaru:lei garden in orchard shopping centre better than the one in chijmes
Jade palace in forum also not a bad place
Concourse jap food also quite good
how about seafood in turf city.
huh? wad vis vis? dun think my families would luv to eat french foodOriginally posted by tarutaru:what about french food bukit timah vis a vis a good place