Bo pian...Originally posted by SBS9828X:knn everything go up...dunno wether those shops sell icedmilo or freeze gonna up the price
Dunno wat Nestle item i hv at home other than miloOriginally posted by sbst275:Bo pian...
Nestle jack up the prices..
Anyway, provision shop now only earn 1-3% margin, now somemore 14 days COD (Now lagi no 2% disc, last time have)..
Boycott Nestle products
Other products like Dutch Lady, Overtine, ppl can make at least 10% margin
Think again...Originally posted by SBS9828X:Dunno wat Nestle item i hv at home other than milo![]()
Hey i have 50% of them lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Think again...
Maggi products, MilkMaid, Nespray, Nestum, Nescafe (Except the canned or bottled coffee, that's F&N Coca Cola's), Carnation, Teapot SBC...
Maggi noodle, I take MyojoOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Hey i have 50% of them leh![]()
Maggi instant noodles cant find another one. MilkMaid is a must for my parents, Nescafe too. Carnation part of my mum. Hmm....
Talking abt the UHT ones, price up by abt 20cOriginally posted by plneo05:my favouriate drink price increase again![]()
my mom got the aussie one for $9.x0 recently, at Sheng ShiongOriginally posted by sbst275:Now 1 tin of 1.5kg Milo cost $10.00 instead of $9.50 recently... Last yr, it cost $8.75...
As well, the 1kg refill pack... From $6.00 to $6.50
Milkmaid SCM recently went up also, up 10%![]()
Ovaltine and Milo are fierce competitors? i cant taste out the difference, like Pepsi and Coke..Originally posted by PJ_Quek:It's time to drink ovaltine and horlicks.![]()
pepsi sweeter.. coke gassierOriginally posted by 105090:Ovaltine and Milo are fierce competitors? i cant taste out the difference, like Pepsi and Coke..![]()
Ovaltine gives you more feel of the chocolate as compared to Milo, try it, you will know the difference.Originally posted by 105090:Ovaltine and Milo are fierce competitors? i cant taste out the difference, like Pepsi and Coke..![]()
That one parallel imported one.. Dif...Originally posted by 105090:my mom got the aussie one for $9.x0 recently, at Sheng Shiong
can some1 says out what item had not increased over the years? (besides salary)
Yes they are... Overtine only $8.50 for 1.5kg tin...Originally posted by 105090:Ovaltine and Milo are fierce competitors? i cant taste out the difference, like Pepsi and Coke..![]()
All these, got to do with oil..Originally posted by Joshua1975:Milo prices up!
GOV sector pay up!
BUS/MRT fare up!
Oil price up!
many thing prices are up but....
donation down same goes to most of SG'rean' pay.
hip hip hip hooray... PAP going down?
even theOriginally posted by sbst275:All these, got to do with oil..
Even Sugar, have been up 15% in the past 4 mths
That one I dunno...Originally posted by Joshua1975:even the
GOV sector pay up!
but why SG'rean' pay still down and some going even lower?
hip hip hip hooray... i dun mind PAP going down?