Chee... i always think that he was planted by PAP into SDP causing it to crash.Originally posted by sbst275:That one I dunno...
PAP down? Sekali Chee gets into govt... As got ppl here 'support' Chee
I dun think really that true.. Dun forget, later dog attack masterOriginally posted by Joshua1975:Chee... i always think that he was planted by PAP into SDP causing it to crash.
who knows... this dog maybe getting more peanuts than anyone else.Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think really that true.. Dun forget, later dog attack master
Nope...Originally posted by Townlink 268:can any1 tel me what does parallel import means? i still not sure about it.. manes have 2 importers for same product, not like a sole distributor way?
Yes, they are... Since when there is a Nestle fty in SG since 1990???Originally posted by SBS9889U:Does singapore's milo come form Malaysia?
Not only milo up lah, most milk powder oso up very high from NTUC, wondering issit they getting back what they meant by absorbing GST past years....Originally posted by sbst275:Now 1 tin of 1.5kg Milo cost $10.00 instead of $9.50 recently... Last yr, it cost $8.75...
As well, the 1kg refill pack... From $6.00 to $6.50
Milkmaid SCM recently went up also, up 10%![]()
NTUC on show on lah... Their wages low low, things still more ex than Cold Storage, what logic is this?Originally posted by lily-daddy:Not only milo up lah, most milk powder oso up very high from NTUC, wondering issit they getting back what they meant by absorbing GST past years....
NTUC???Originally posted by lily-daddy:Not only milo up lah, most milk powder oso up very high from NTUC, wondering issit they getting back what they meant by absorbing GST past years....
Isn't that 3 in 1?Originally posted by kendoboi:Usually i will buy the instant milio..Those u buy one big packet den inside contain lotsa sachets..din count how many cos my mu bought..Those u just put in hot water and it's ready to drink..I think milo taste the best..far better than ovatine, horlicks etc