i think they do have a branch at citylink but my friend told me the quality at citylink is somewhat...not so good?Originally posted by FireIce:so far i think pierside one is best.......
akashi isit the one in citylink?
i tried tt one b4 oso
not bad
i oni go BB for the cheese fries and mango cola........Originally posted by sweetevil:Billy Bombers. DefinitelyO and in case you're wondering where is it at.. it's at the top level of Heerens.
UK, served in newspaperOriginally posted by FireIce:i love cod fish
pls recommend places tt serve nice cod fish
cafe or restaurant oso can
hows the steak there?Originally posted by BonJovi:Crustacean grill by fosters at holland V
last time when i was still in sg.. the steak is pretty good.. and that was 3 months agoOriginally posted by FireIce:hows the steak there?
a bit weird to go steak house and eat fish rite.............
not sure abt the steak but their seafood range is gd....buy a main course and get the 2nd main course at 50% discount. i recommend the ciopinno...shiok arh! but u muz be able to tahan sour food or else u will tink tt it sux...Originally posted by FireIce:hows the steak there?
a bit weird to go steak house and eat fish rite.............
Foster's is nice...but ex =XOriginally posted by BonJovi:not sure abt the steak but their seafood range is gd....buy a main course and get the 2nd main course at 50% discount. i recommend the ciopinno...shiok arh! but u muz be able to tahan sour food or else u will tink tt it sux...
your house open restaurant ah?Originally posted by stellazio:I like the one which my house provide..![]()
I wish..Originally posted by k4korny:your house open restaurant ah?![]()
this sounds yummy~!!!!Originally posted by k4korny:If u dun mind chinese, I tried the one at Thai village before.. They 'men' the cod with garlic, dark sauce, pig fats, ginger in a claypot. so you get all the flavours of the 'liao' absorbed into the fish while the fish retains it's kou gan and texture. (but quite ex).
xue yuOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cod fish in chinese is wat?
i think its called blood fish. hope i not wrongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cod fish in chinese is wat?
hmm.. ic..Originally posted by FireIce:xue yu
(snow fish)