So far from city and downtownOriginally posted by tHoMiE:soon if things work out , i am planning to share a 24 hrs western food stall with my frens in Bedok... so far i have a few plan in mind .. the current reciple the guy has is great .. Sg best chickenchop at 5 dollars .... but i am looking at more ideas to ensure my survival . i am going to ORD soon and my bullets are limited .. dun really wish to work for ppl so a few advice will be much appericiated
The coffeeshop is 24 hrs and has 2 nice big @ss tv.
I am looking targeting football watchers crowd from 2am to maybe 2pm
Any ideas on prefered finger foods
Nachos
Cheese fries
fried chicken pieces / nuggets .. etc
burgers
sandwiches
etcs...
all ideas will be greatly welcome
then it's going to cost how much?Originally posted by applesweetgirl:maybe you can have very sinful burgers with lots of stuffs inside! ^^
pricelessOriginally posted by FireIce:then it's going to cost how much?
Ntuc kopitiam?Originally posted by tHoMiE:the food stall will be at blk 204 bedok near princess cinema name is Wanabe .. so far things is not finalise so my fren is running the show. Must try his chicken chop .. its totally different from other.
ITs great and not sinful ... the chicken meat is grilled nicely with olive oil .. all his sauces is self made.
ermm so far no body give me nice ideas yet ..![]()
o.OOriginally posted by FireIce:must have tiger ladies
okz i suggest the chicken wings and fries. cheese fries i dunno lor. do i get to try the chicken chop? me sometimes go bedok oneOriginally posted by tHoMiE:the food stall will be at blk 204 bedok near princess cinema name is Wanabe .. so far things is not finalise so my fren is running the show. Must try his chicken chop .. its totally different from other.
ITs great and not sinful ... the chicken meat is grilled nicely with olive oil .. all his sauces is self made.
ermm so far no body give me nice ideas yet ..![]()
orh.....Originally posted by tHoMiE:address is at bedok blk 204 near to pricncess cinema as stated above .. for a start i have to stick to his reciple ... the idea i have is only like a back up plan ...