Nice food is not always found in reputable restaurants, nice food also presides in food courts, food alley, food centres and food stalls..Originally posted by NT2:Are you sick of this locally invented eating place known as the 'Food Court'
i am tired of hearing this term and never like to eat at food court all the time. while my friends love to go.
i wanna eat at food court oso cannot find loh...Originally posted by NT2:Are you sick of this locally invented eating place known as the 'Food Court'
i am tired of hearing this term and never like to eat at food court all the time. while my friends love to go.
haha....i agree food court food r cheaper than restaurants but more ex than hawker. but i really hate this idea of a food court whereby every food court u go they sell the same few types of food.Originally posted by FireIce:cannot afford restaurants all the time mah
so foodcourt offers economical and wide variety of food
tt is bcos u choose to eat that thing mahOriginally posted by NT2:my friend can walk from a place where there is a food court to another place's food court and we ended up eating stuffs that are found in previous place.![]()
x 2Originally posted by udontknowme:i try not to eat at food courts.
i would prefer hawker centres and restaurants by a mile...
food courts are like air-conditioned hawkers with lousier food.
my opinion...
Already have mah, like Food Republic at Wisma Atria which has an old day theme, and Food Loft at Marina Square have a modern theme...Originally posted by NT2:food court is boring enough liao the food. they should start to have theme food courts. like marche kind....
the ambience, the kind of food they selling and the entire package
eg. Zoo theme, Jungle theme
but so far i been to a few Food Junction Food courts...the theme very sian and uglyOriginally posted by dork3d:Already have mah, like Food Republic at Wisma Atria which has an old day theme, and Food Loft at Marina Square have a modern theme...
i rather eat at cafes than food courtOriginally posted by NT2:Are you sick of this locally invented eating place known as the 'Food Court'
oh oh ! marina square's foodcourt gd gd !Originally posted by dork3d:Already have mah, like Food Republic at Wisma Atria which has an old day theme, and Food Loft at Marina Square have a modern theme...
Most of the times got long long queue leh...Originally posted by acegem84:oh oh ! marina square's foodcourt gd gd !gt the famous roast goose rice!
Just went there to eat with my wife yesterday... She had mee hoon kuah and me had small wok noodles, plus some dim sum...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Food Republic at Wsima is not bad leh.
try the char kway teow and wu xiang..Originally posted by dork3d:Just went there to eat with my wife yesterday... She had mee hoon kuah and me had small wok noodles, plus some dim sum...