Don't try the nonya grilled chicken, PS food court's grilled chicken is better...Originally posted by browniebaobao:try the char kway teow and wu xiang..
went once only, so din get to try out all the stalls.
Indoneisan grilled chicken right?Originally posted by dork3d:Don't try the nonya grilled chicken, PS food court's grilled chicken is better...
Yep! My fav is the grilled sotong & satay set and my wife is the grilled chicken & satay set...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Indoneisan grilled chicken right?
That's my fav!
Marina square also have.. but dun think it's under same name.. tho it looks the same, and the one at MS is cheaper.
Nasi Padan is good.Originally posted by Ito_^:yishun dat nasi pandan always got super long queue one. looks good leh.
the western seafood stall at causeway point food court oso not bad.
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot afford restaurants all the time mah
so foodcourt offers economical and wide variety of food
Quite okie food only but some are expensive...Originally posted by Hele1668:![]()
Foodcourt has a/con, hawker ctr dun hve. Sometimes d weather is so hot that u need 2 eat @ foodcourt, for d sake of a/con not d food.
Any better foodcourt to recommend?
How abt banquet? Food nice or not??![]()
halal chinese food does not taste the same lehOriginally posted by Hele1668:![]()
Foodcourt has a/con, hawker ctr dun hve. Sometimes d weather is so hot that u need 2 eat @ foodcourt, for d sake of a/con not d food.
Any better foodcourt to recommend?
How abt banquet? Food nice or not??![]()
but the pizza/baked rice stall....its cheap but not very nice lehOriginally posted by FireIce:marina square foodcourt got quite nice stalls
Try the fried dumplings noodles and the korean food..Originally posted by NT2:but the pizza/baked rice stall....its cheap but not very nice leh
korean food not very nice.......millenia walk foodcourt one betterOriginally posted by dork3d:Try the fried dumplings noodles and the korean food..
got anything more fei hua than this?Originally posted by NT2:hmmm...some food courts are crowded most of the time because of some famous stalls inside
my colleagues dun wanna go there.. they say the lunch crowd too scaryOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Food Republic at Wsima is not bad leh.
the one sellin chicken chop ar?Originally posted by Ito_^:yishun dat nasi pandan always got super long queue one. looks good leh.
the western seafood stall at causeway point food court oso not bad.
have....u r very chioOriginally posted by FireIce:got anything more fei hua than this?