Think you need to see a vet, not a doc.Originally posted by jamz:clinic doc can liao right?
or must visit specialist later kena poke form behind![]()
i did google abt it...and im soOOo disgusted...EEWWW...Originally posted by jamz:u google roundworms tapeworms and you later cannot sleep liao!![]()
i think i'd better not.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i did google abt it...and im soOOo disgusted...EEWWW...
your anus very itchy? my mum told me she last time got tape worm anus very itchy...and her mother help her pull out one big bloody long worm!!!!Originally posted by jamz:i guess no proper hygiene la. so how ah?
any small clinic will do? or must go hospital specialist
wah...speaking frm personal experience ah...tsk tskOriginally posted by ditzy:You should check your anus surroundings first for tapeworm segments, they're quite visible and are white in colour, and they usually cause irritable itchiness.
im fainting already!!! now im so worried i may get it.... how do we get infected anyway??Originally posted by jamz:yes my butt is itchy.
ok gross thing is:
there was once i pulled out something long from my anus while clearing my bowels i didnt take a 2nd look and flushed it down
my mum say bloodied....the one u pull out also bloody har???????Originally posted by jamz:do u really mean bloody!? as in bloodied
why u eat jamz...i wanna avoid also........Originally posted by jamz:its already been mentioned. eating infected food (improperly cooked, still raw..... ] sushi not counted lah
yeah....better see doc before they multiplyOriginally posted by jamz:cant remember liao la. it just looked like my 5hit color lor. i never take and observe la!!! walao sibeh erxin leh. i type this also scary. tml go see clinic doc liao la
i read form google they can multiply fast!!Originally posted by laoda99:yeah....better see doc before they multiply
u very skinny har?
u pull one more out....keep in glass bottle as pet?Originally posted by jamz:u all want me to take photo of my 5hit next time?![]()
j/k