you tiao da wang?Originally posted by Evanglion:Geylang Lorong 9
hum ji peng?Originally posted by TehJarVu:maxwell market
think they make you char kway also right?Originally posted by FireIce:hum ji peng?
i ask her nu er to tell the worker make a better one mahOriginally posted by FireIce:you tiao da wang?
so so oni leh
the taohuey oso not very nice
tiong bahru bu shun lu lehOriginally posted by skeujin:tiong bahru market in the morngs. can buy yummy fish porridge n dip the you tiao inside...
the 1 sell by the woman?Originally posted by skeujin:tiong bahru market in the morngs. can buy yummy fish porridge n dip the you tiao inside...
Standard drops tremedously over the years.Originally posted by Evanglion:Geylang Lorong 9

the one which you have to do your own frying?Originally posted by laurence82:the guy selling hum ji peng at maxwell market still there?
hahaOriginally posted by dragg:the one which you have to do your own frying?
which stall?Originally posted by photo_seeker:The one at Hougang Ave 8, the Coffee Shop near the bus stop after Yio Chu Kang Pri is NICE
i think you can find them at boon lay interchange......there is a shop that operates such stuff and they have soya bean drink to accompany this delicacy.......its just a shop wedged inbetween the boon lay interchange MRT and boon lay shopping ctr.Originally posted by FireIce:fried dough fritters........
quite long no eat liao....
where can find nice fat ones tt nice and not rubbery?