BOTH.Originally posted by Chelzea:gt 2 shop?which 1?
both loh.. ali shan n the one beside..Originally posted by Chelzea:gt 2 shop?which 1?
Originally posted by Chelzea:U me be to be eaten up by croc![]()
Closed sundays and mondays.Originally posted by Chelzea:wads their opening hrs huh?![]()
The shop n safe there one? Down there the slice or fried fish bee hoon soup not bad. Alot of vegetable de.Originally posted by FireIce:if u dun mind travelling to serangoon stadium there, there is a nicer and cheaper teochew muey at kit seng eating house
haha... not nice ah? nvm... haha. thanks all...Originally posted by Pitot:nothing much ba. the food there not really nice.![]()
got not safe one meh?Originally posted by Pitot:The shop n safe there one? Down there the slice or fried fish bee hoon soup not bad. Alot of vegetable de.
where is that?sounds more like some jewellery shop..Originally posted by Wanda:Stella, stella, since u live near there, pls go check out the opening hours of Yi Jia shou shi....thank you hor.
I must go and eat it at least one more time.![]()
BTW, this hawker ctr has the most no. of bak chor/fishball mee that I have ever come across!Originally posted by stellazio:bak chor mee from the hawker is nice..char kway teow from a small hou str 21 coffeeshop also nice..![]()
It's on that row that faces the ex-bus interchange. The correct hanyu pinyin is: Yi2 Jia1 Shou2 Shi2, wanton mee sold by 2 men.Originally posted by stellazio:where is that?sounds more like some jewellery shop..![]()
ohh the upper level of the hawker right?yaa that one is nice, always must queue during lunch..u wana eat for breakfast meh?Originally posted by Wanda:It's on that row that faces the ex-bus interchange. The correct hanyu pinyin is: Yi2 Jia1 Shou3 Shi2, wanton mee sold by 2 men.![]()
extreme left of the first row of shops facing heartland mall entrance.the very first shop between the gap, 2 bak chor mee shop side by side..sold by one old uncle and his son doing the cooking..if i'm not wrong, the gap is in between his shop and a drink stall..Originally posted by Wanda:BTW, this hawker ctr has the most no. of bak chor/fishball mee that I have ever come across!
Remember to check out Yi Jia, stella.![]()
You mean they only open in the morning? They got sell until 3pm mah....i ate before on a Sat...it was the last bowl of wanton mee.Originally posted by stellazio:ohh the upper level of the hawker right?yaa that one is nice, always must queue during lunch..u wana eat for breakfast meh?![]()
noo..i think they open at 11 one i think..Originally posted by Wanda:You mean they only open in the morning? They got sell until 3pm mah....i ate before on a Sat...it was the last bowl of wanton mee.
Hmm...if only morning, then are they open on both Sat and Sun? I can go eat for breakfast....die die must eat...hahaha. Siao!![]()
Really? Can't be sold out in 2 hours, right? I was there today at 1.10pm leh...the shop closed liao.Originally posted by stellazio:noo..i think they open at 11 one i think..![]()
they have long queues during lunch..
maybe the 2 uncle watch world cup until cannot wake up..Originally posted by Wanda:Really? Can't be sold out in 2 hours, right? I was there today at 1.10pm leh...the shop closed liao.
Previously, I ate it on Sat afternoon, abt 3pm, twice!![]()
Kekek....Originally posted by stellazio:maybe the 2 uncle watch world cup until cannot wake up..![]()
their queues are freaking long during lunch time man..no joke..
DOnt noe why ppl dere like to eat fishball noodleOriginally posted by Wanda:BTW, this hawker ctr has the most no. of bak chor/fishball mee that I have ever come across!
Remember to check out Yi Jia, stella.![]()
e other run by zar bo is slightly to e right of e curry rice ?Originally posted by Wanda:It's on that row that faces the ex-bus interchange. The correct hanyu pinyin is: Yi2 Jia1 Shou2 Shi2, wanton mee sold by 2 men.![]()