Okie, since you're the expert, pls check out the opening day and hours of Yi2 Jia1 Shou2 Shi2 wanton mee stall facing the old bus interchange (must be YJSS, not the other rojak wanton mee stall). Thank you.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:omg!! how can i miss this thread?
kovan got what nice food...ask me correct person liao....![]()
no more kway chupOriginally posted by io:Kovan hawker centre.
order not in merit.
1.Wan ton Mee ( facing the old bus interchange, 2nd level of the hawker centre)
2.Kwey chup ( facing the carpark)
3. Ba chor mee ( 2 stalls, as mentioned, one old uncle & one middle aged man & his wife. 2 stalls side by side. near the stairways up to 2nd level. next to Selegie soya bean)
4. Carrot cake (facing car park)
5. Selegie soya bean (cheap & rich)
Simon road
got one old shophouse selling teo chew porridge. there's parallel parking in front of the shop.
another is at the entrance of simon road. The char kuay tiao is good.
is it to e right of curry riceOriginally posted by Wanda:Okie, since you're the expert, pls check out the opening day and hours of Yi2 Jia1 Shou2 Shi2 wanton mee stall facing the old bus interchange (must be YJSS, not the other rojak wanton mee stall). Thank you.
I went there a couple of times and the stall was closed.![]()
I'm not sure leh...i dun live there, so when I go, I only have eyes for YJSS ( no, not the 2 uncles).Originally posted by Chelzea:is it to e right of curry rice![]()