whoa.. pan pac.. freaking ex leh! mostly expats go there eat only.. u must b rich... no.. beri rich!Originally posted by missqi:sakae is fine, but ajisen de sashimi is better.
I prefer the jap restaurant at Pan Pacific leh, forgot the name liao, dunno still there anot; its near Summerhouse.
Lol.Originally posted by monoslayer:whoa.. pan pac.. freaking ex leh! mostly expats go there eat only.. u must b rich... no.. beri rich!![]()
Originally posted by missqi:Lol.
No lah.
Im only 17 leh, every single cent is from Daddy, or last time, bfs will bring me go.![]()
ermmm... ur daddy need a god-son??Originally posted by missqi:Lol.
No lah.
Im only 17 leh, every single cent is from Daddy, or last time, bfs will bring me go.![]()
no need.Originally posted by monoslayer:ermmm... ur daddy need a god-son??![]()
LOL.. EXPOSED!!Originally posted by missqi:no need.![]()
i am the best he will ever have.
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:LOL.. EXPOSED!!
ic....ok for health sake i will not choose ajisen then....Originally posted by monoslayer:ajisen ramen too salty for my liking.. n i prefer sushi tei over sakae..
zhen zhong??? there are fake ones around??Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Zhen Zhong Ajisen..
Originally posted by LinkageII:sakae![]()
got it...Originally posted by coolger03:prefer sakae to ajisen....
ooopsss.....now should i go mini mani mini the one i shall go would be...Originally posted by coffeeortea:genki sushi? theres one ramen shop at westmall.. i went there quite awhile ago, so im not sure if the standard has dropped, i went by westmall a few days ago and i saw its still there.. the last time i ate it, the ramen is amazing and the softshell crab is LOVE.
thanks....i think i will try sakae first..pan pac since its expensive, shan't be trying then....Originally posted by missqi:sakae is fine, but ajisen de sashimi is better.
I prefer the jap restaurant at Pan Pacific leh, forgot the name liao, dunno still there anot; its near Summerhouse.

so which one you went?Originally posted by a_splash:ok my two monster plus me spent total $49 (after discount)....
don't know what noodle, i saw the pix looks nice then ordered....lucky the lady asked if i want a small plate...its cold noodle....yucks
well the soft shell crap is ok....
the children enjoyed that raw fish thing,...u called sashimi?they chiao ja me a red plate....
well they enjoyed themselves that's the purpose....
thanks!![]()
compass point...to kill two bird with one stone....popularbookstore cum food they liked (which hubby don't fancy)...Originally posted by TehJarVu:so which one you went?
ie. sakae?Originally posted by a_splash:compass point...to kill two bird with one stone....popularbookstore cum food they liked (which hubby don't fancy)...![]()