totally agreeOriginally posted by de_middle:i think generally all fruits from thailand does taste sweeter than other countries except for the durians![]()
Also heaty. Most seasonal fruits ah, like longan lychee tooOriginally posted by Manager433:Rambutans heaty meh? How about Durians?
ya lor .. sometimes eat already like nv eat like that .. cuz spit outOriginally posted by RSKeisuke:the thing i hate about eating rambutan is the husk that always stick to the flesh..![]()
You never get fat eating so much?Originally posted by dragg:the thai rambutans i bought dont have this problem.
i am already fat.Originally posted by Bontakun:You never get fat eating so much?
It does... adds more kgs to you?Originally posted by dragg:i am already fat.
so it does not make any difference.
there is limit to a person's weight.Originally posted by Bontakun:It does... adds more kgs to you?
durians r the most heaty n mangosteens r one of the coolest.. tats y ppl like to eat durians liao den eat mangosteen..Originally posted by Manager433:Rambutans heaty meh? How about Durians?
yes, i am the king.Originally posted by poon cho tang:i hereby proclaim u rambutan king, happy or not?
Originally posted by dragg:yes, i am the king.
most people are not crazy about rambutans.
canned rambutans are sweetened.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
yah, dragg......if i do eat at all, i prefer canned ones.![]()
yah but i hardly eat and if i do eat canned stuff, i throw out the liquid.Originally posted by dragg:canned rambutans are sweetened.
you must be very miao tiao.Originally posted by littlestream:yah but i hardly eat and if i do eat canned stuff, i throw out the liquid.
if u look into my lunchbag, u will see that i have my daily intake of 5 servings of fresh fruits.![]()