erm wait...zinger plus drink plus CF = 5.95Originally posted by browniebaobao:u sure only save 95 cents?
i usually eat 2 piece chicken meal, change drink, change to cheese fries.. comes close to $7!
everytime i see you talk about eat eat eat EAT. you are getting FAT brownie. time for a lifestlye change.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Anybody tried?
I saw the advertisement on the tv the past two days, and was tempted to try, coz I'm a mushroom lover, and I thought finally something new, not fried chicken but chicken chop!
And so, I had it for dinner just now.
Quite disappointing, coz it looks and taste more like chicken cutlet with whipped potato gravy. Though they claimed that it's chicken chop with mushroom gravy. Of course, there's mushroom lah..
I usually dun eat their colelsaw, bcos of the smell.. this time in their advert, the coleslaw looks different and with raisin, so i din mind trying. But it's actually the same coleslaw, but comes with raisin! The fries are different though.. not the normal kfc fries, but those chunky fries like Mos Burger's...but i like it.
So how about the taste?
It tastes not bad lah.. but I will give it a rating of 3/5 stars.
Those who tried, do u like it?
Not really leh. Some outlets da staff better at making meals so got slight diff. I supposed O.R stands for "Original Recipe"? I consider the price then the servings (much like in Sims). If its worthy den give a try. Else I go JB eat KFC.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I think no matter which outlet, it's still the same~!
Coz the chicken chop is fried. Oh well, now I know why they call it chicken chop.. bcos pork chops are fried too.Well, I expected to eat those chicken chop that are stewed or grilled mah.
huh? zinger + drink + Cheese fries only $5.95 ar?Originally posted by OasisBlue:erm wait...zinger plus drink plus CF = 5.95
zinger plus potato plus CF = 5??
den save 95 cents???
i also eat 2 pc chicken meal nvr change drink but always change my coleslaw to CF![]()
will fat lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:they have student meal now.
zinger meal for $3.95!
but i usually eat 2 piece chicken meal.
WHAT!? Stoodent meal!? I go tell my brother to buy instead.Originally posted by browniebaobao:they have student meal now.
zinger meal for $3.95!
but i usually eat 2 piece chicken meal.
hello! since when did u see me everytime posting about eat eat and eat ar?Originally posted by killstyle:everytime i see you talk about eat eat eat EAT. you are getting FAT brownie. time for a lifestlye change.
otherwise, your other half (if u got one) will surely DITCH you as he wont liek a cute FAT pig. (Sorry if u are alreadly one)
(and sorry too, if u dont have other half)![]()
cannot cannot ,mus eat in spore .Originally posted by Bontakun:Not really leh. Some outlets da staff better at making meals so got slight diff. I supposed O.R stands for "Original Recipe"? I consider the price then the servings (much like in Sims). If its worthy den give a try. Else I go JB eat KFC.
yea lolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:huh? zinger + drink + Cheese fries only $5.95 ar?
i know some outlets really serve pathethci small chickens.Originally posted by Bontakun:Not really leh. Some outlets da staff better at making meals so got slight diff. I supposed O.R stands for "Original Recipe"? I consider the price then the servings (much like in Sims). If its worthy den give a try. Else I go JB eat KFC.
nobody ask u eat everyday mah..Originally posted by Chelzea:will fat lahvery oily
Originally posted by Bontakun:WHAT!? Stoodent meal!? I go tell my brother to buy instead.
also considering the hygience.. and duno got bird flu or not =xOriginally posted by Chelzea:cannot cannot ,mus eat in spore .Dat is is a withdrawal frm spore economy
bad for spore national income n national output
U eat alot dont you? Pretty diff from those gal frens I have... ('-_-)Originally posted by browniebaobao:
yup, but too bad dun have 2 piece chicken meal.
-__________-'''Originally posted by Chelzea:cannot cannot ,mus eat in spore .Dat is is a withdrawal frm spore economy
bad for spore national income n national output
A meal is a lot?Originally posted by Bontakun:U eat alot dont you? Pretty diff from those gal frens I have... ('-_-)
Dun get mee wrong, to me gals who eat more at least noes how to take care of their health more den gals who eat less.. Coz perhaps due to appitite or sick or in dis case... oily KFG...
I dun even buy much from Mac nowadaes unless I use my brother Ez link card to tap for points. KFC? if they come up wif REAL good offers or I get free meal, nah... I tink BK will do.
2 piece meal. Expensive and not much for my standard. I eat alot, pui liao but for females usually 2 piece is more den enough.Originally posted by browniebaobao:A meal is a lot?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:KFG or KFC?
-__________-'''
I give a [b]hoot to dat if Spore KFG serves expensive and less taasty food than compared to other countries.[/b]
Any to do wif Kentucky fried in SG.Originally posted by browniebaobao:KFG or KFC?
u sure anot,gals nowaday veri big size 1Originally posted by Bontakun:2 piece meal. Expensive and not much for my standard. I eat alot, pui liao but for females usually 2 piece is more den enough.![]()
dun be surprised, i have gal frens who can eat 3 times more than me, esp at sakae sushi buffet.Originally posted by Bontakun:2 piece meal. Expensive and not much for my standard. I eat alot, pui liao but for females usually 2 piece is more den enough.![]()
hello, that's over generalization.Originally posted by Chelzea:u sure anot,gals nowaday veri big size 1![]()
and how tall are u?Originally posted by Chelzea:u sure anot,gals nowaday veri big size 1![]()
like 170 cm tall n all