if u keep quiet, no one will think u are dead.Originally posted by killstyle:i offering you good advise bao bao. how can you be so rude.
hiak hiak hiak hiak
Really ah? Fann Wrong is 170+++ but she not "big" leh.Originally posted by Chelzea:u sure anot,gals nowaday veri big size 1![]()
like 170 cm tall n all
thank u with a 'BAN' u want or not?Originally posted by killstyle:hey why never say thank you one? when a stranger offers you good advice??
hiak hiak hiak
Are they big size gals? or those petite less than 170cm / 50 Kg gals? If latter den I am truely surprised and applaude them for able to transfer all they eat to some black hole in their stomach.Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun be surprised, i have [color=red]gal frens who can eat 3 times more than me, esp at sakae sushi buffet. [/color]
some are really petite and small size, below 1.5m.Originally posted by Bontakun:Are they big size gals? or those petite less than 170cm / 50 Kg gals? If latter den I am truely surprised and applaude them for able to transfer all they eat to some black hole in their stomach.![]()
OMG... they pretty? Nvm... Off topic liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:some are really petite and small size, below 1.5m.
some are ard my size.
petite is less than 160cm ba.
Seriously, you are a male or female?Originally posted by OasisBlue:i can handle 2 superman combo =)
female =) come on wads wrong with me eating alot =POriginally posted by Bontakun:Seriously, you are a male or female?
u mean the 'buddy meal'?Originally posted by OasisBlue:i can handle 2 superman combo =)
yea yea =) one bucket is original one bucket is crispy =) and no i m not a male nor monster lol...and i assure u i m not overweight...i just make it to average dis year =POriginally posted by browniebaobao:u mean the 'buddy meal'?
and u can handle 2?
meaning for 4 persons?![]()
I went to Tiong Bahru Plaza lah..Originally posted by Bontakun:OMG... they pretty? Nvm... Off topic liao.
In general, the KFC in SG has only a few good items to offer, and only selected few outlets provide good meals and services. So~~~ if any of you happen to eat the OR chicken chop in any outlet and you think its really good, do post here and the place of da KFC outlet so we can all go there give it a try.![]()
Nth, do read my previous post on females eating "alot".Originally posted by OasisBlue:female =) come on wads wrong with me eating alot =P
u meant today!? did u see my fellow sch mates? lolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I went to Tiong Bahru Plaza lah..
i would say it dun taste bad.. but i feel deceived leh.
i should have asked u to dine with me.Originally posted by OasisBlue:yea yea =) one bucket is original one bucket is crispy =) and no i m not a male nor monster lol...and i assure u i m not overweight...i just make it to average dis year =P
no, but my junior was queuing behind me.Originally posted by OasisBlue:u meant today!? did u see my fellow sch mates? lol
Originally posted by Bontakun:I would like to install one "Black Hole" system in my digestive system, so any amount I eat can go there and still remain slim.
Tiong Bahru KFC - better than average OR C chop.
i m 155 tall 14 yr old 43 kg and i just make it to average dis yr..i have always been under averageOriginally posted by Bontakun:Nth, do read my previous post on females eating "alot".![]()
No wonder you can eat so many... You are still GROWING!Originally posted by OasisBlue:u meant today!? did u see my fellow sch mates? lol
junior? wad sch lolOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no, but my junior was queuing behind me.![]()
i always envy ple with high metabolism..Originally posted by OasisBlue:i m 155 tall 14 yr old 43 kg and i just make it to average dis yr..i have always been under average![]()